Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
The place room was nice and big. had a kitchette which is nice. It was also very quiet and not too far from the beach..17 miles to north padre. Zero complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place for the money!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Had a two night stay. Clean room..comfy bed. Towels could have been softer. No major problems or complaints. Very spacious room. (King bed)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Amazing!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Stay wonderful!
Location: This is just 25 minutes from the North Beach of Corpus Christi and 20 minutes where we went to watch Hurricane Alley Roller Derby
I will definitely be staying here again. The room was huge. Lots of space and storage. Pool is nice. Breakfast was good. Not a single complaint!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's what was reasonable

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hotel was okay. Access was difficult because of the road construction around it. Not a lot of restaurants in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

day inn hotel

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was fairly clean except that we booked a non smoking room and the room smelled like old smoke and had been bleached to cover the smell. The front desk lady was horribly rude, she told me that they charge per person for the hotel room when it was just my husband and I and our two children, she even rolled.hwr eyes and said well.. guess there's nothing I can do now.. this lady was clearly over 70 years old and was so completely immature, we booked a double bed specifically for that purpose. I refuse to book there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Little pricey

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
For overnight business, it is just fine. However, for the price I paid, I would have expected a little bit more fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Ohio

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and had nice breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
by terry from tx

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
average at best