Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We had no problems at all. For 100 bucks we had a full-size refrigerator and a kitchen with a stove. Huge sink area, and full size body mirror. The only thing I noticed was the electricity outlet cover was missing a piece. otherwise the AC worked great. Very quiet at night! Will definitely stay there again next year!
4 out of 5
by Mariah

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was clean, easy access to the room, staff was friendly and they had hot free breakfast. The only thing I found wrong was the musty smell in the room. Even after we turned on the A/C the smell didn't go away.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberto

Pleasure stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable, what I noticed was that the carpet seemed to me that it is very old and needs to be replace, other than that everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by carlos

Smelly Room

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room had a smell that was unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Vacation

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Had a great stay absolutely no complaints, staff was incredibly friendly even at 4am when I checked out. Very clean and comfy. Would definently recommend and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Latitia

Family visit

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and smelled nice, we are smokers and it was a smoking room but didn't smell like one. We are always happy to find smoking rooms and or pet friendly rooms. The location is great for seeing family in the area but if your visit is for the beach you are just to far away. Quite at night and well let parking lot, but drapes darkened the room for sleep nicely. Thank you
3 out of 5
by Andrew from humble tx

The sheets suck

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine room was clean but I hated the sheets I'm picky about sheets and these sucked
3 out of 5
by Casey

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very musty-. We had an extremely hard time checking in.