Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tamaulipas

Agradable hotel, solo que no ha hablan español.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Que está fuera de la cd. bien ubicado y en muy buenas condiciones todo
Cons: que hablen español y poner mas variedad de alimentos
Location: El acuario y plaza mall
Muy agradable, la pasamos muy bien mi familia y yo.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Vlissingen

Prima hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel. Robstown is een weinig interessant stadje.
5 out of 5
by Tom from België

Zeer net en betaalbaar motel.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Is zeer goed,net en betaalbaar motel. Wij sliepen er 2 nachten,onderweg naar en van Corpus Christie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel.....

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice hotel....close to beach, highway and city. Airport close by.....15mins tops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the highway. Beach

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Large spacious room. Clean, nice staff. Nice place for the price.
2 out of 5
by Gene from Little Rock

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi didn't work First room we were given was in such bad condition I refused to stay in it. The second room was cleaner, but still shabby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Ray Bhakta, Hotel Management
I am truely sorry that your stay with us was not satisfactory. It would help if we knew which rooms you were in so we could correct the oproblem. , due to the fact that I am not sure which rooms are shabby. Again, pleas accept my apology for your unpleasant stay
3 out of 5
by Steve E from Wichita Falls Texas

na

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
na
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Ray Bhakta, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response with the 5 stars.
3 out of 5
by Margaret from Houston Tx

Not worth the cost.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms need to be updated. They smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Ray Bhakta, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing to our attention your dissatisfaction with our hotel. We hope you will give us another chance to show you the improvement
5 out of 5
by Sherri from Anadarko,ok

Nice and decently priced for the area

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was amazing, the bed was extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend. only about 20 minutes from the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Ray Bhakta, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words reguarding your stay at our Days Inn. We appreciate it when a guest responds in a positive way. We look forward to your next stay with us.