Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Ice views

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good place to stay very clean and reasonable price. Wonderful views
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MG's and Morgans go touring

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
It is a lovely hotel in an amazing position, with easy access to the local tourist spot. Lovely views from the restaurant and the bedrooms in which we stayed. Would have appreciated air conditioning as the temperature was in the 30's but I think that this was unusual. A fan would have helped. We did have access to the sister hotels pool, which was a short distance away and the staff there were very helpful, although only two of our group found the time to use it
2 out of 5
by Richard

Location

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful spot to stay overlooking Rocamadour clinging to hillside
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great value! Beautiful setting!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Stay away from that place

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Juat about everything
Just a horrible place with rude crew. the room was at about 90degrees no AC. I actually walked out the place and went back to the hotel down the hill where I was the night before (next to the bridge....I think that I cannot give names) Of course I lost my money as they declined to reimburse me saying that the hotel was full. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY THERE ...... unless you don't care about sleeping in hard small bed in a tiny hot room Also do not expect having the view like they post on their page....very misleading !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
very beautiful and spiritual
4 out of 5
by David from Caernarfon

What a view!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a night in Le Belvedere on a visit to Rocamadour. We had a lovely lunch overlooking the impressive sight of Rocamadour over the valley. Room was comfortable and we also had the view from the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Good location and a good base to explore the beautiful region
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rocamadour -good choice

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
good location overlooking Rocamadour. Nice restaurant,food excellent and good service. Staff helpful and friendly. Free on-site parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herts, UK

Fabulous views

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Great views, and a nice little community of bars/hotels if you didn't want to walk very far. We found a great bar/restaurant over-looking the valley.
Cons: The only negative was the lack of air con - on the hottest day of the year! We managed to get a good night's sleep though using blinds/windows.
Location: Plenty of things to see locally and in town. Gouffre de Padirac highly recommnended.
Great hotel, our room (5) had fabulous views of Rocamadour and the valley. It's about a mile level walk to the chateau, about half a mile straight down a steep hill to the shopping centre. Not a problem normally but it was blisteringly hot! We discovered too late that the 'little train' did the full tour up and down the hills and would be a clever way of saving your legs. Rocamadour is a unique place and highly recommended.