Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing apart hotel in the middle of mountain

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: I liked everything.
Cons: nothing
Location: the hotel is in an old town, in the valley surrounded of mountains. Perfect location, perfect place.
We discovery this place in our car trip, returning to Rome from San Marino. Near L'Aquila and surrounded with mountains, the hotel is an especial place to live the ancient mountain life with all the lushness you can imagine. In winter, you can do sky, in spring and summer trekking, ride horses or just take a glass of wine and see the landscape.The views are amazing. I will try to return there some day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Alejandro Farid - Customer Service, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We thank you for taking time to review your experience in our property. We are pleased to learn that your stay in our Residence has met your expectations, and we hope to have you again as our guest. We take this opportunity to greet you cordially. Alejandro Farid Customer Service
5 out of 5
by David Dilettuso

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile ospite, ringraziandoLa per aver trovato il tempo di recensire la Sua esperienza presso la ns struttura, ci auguriamo di poterLa ricevere come nostro gradito ospite durante la Sua prossima vacanza a Rovere. Cordiali Saluti
1 out of 5
by Luis from The Netherlands

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Driving from Rome airport, there was a big traffic jam. The booking page shows 24 hours room service, but when arrive to the hotel it was close with a note in front check in hours until 19:30, I arrive at 20:00. The reception phone number where never picked up and need to start looking around in the small little town for another place to pass the cold snowing night. Not my favorite place to stay or come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Luis, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel, although you did not stay at all. We remind you that the Withinn group provides a professional staff for the management of critical issues and problems that may occur during your stay. The group has a staff disposal service, available 7 days at the phone and remind you that for any emergency is present in the structure personnel to refer to for any need. We regret anyway to what happened on this occasion we will take this opportunity to improve our services, care and customer satisfaction are the pillars on which we base our activities for years now, with more than satisfactory results. We always accept criticism constructively to continually improving our standards, and attention to the opinions of our clients is of paramount importance. Hoping to have you again as our guests, We take this opportunity to greet you cordially Alejandro Farid Customer Service
5 out of 5
by Alessandro from Spoleto

fantastica

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto molto bello un sogno
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile ospite, ringraziandoLa per aver trovato il tempo di recensire la Sua esperienza presso la ns struttura, ci auguriamo di poterLa ricevere come nostro gradito ospite durante la Sua prossima vacanza a Rovere. Cordiali Saluti
5 out of 5
by rosati

vacanza vera

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels
non mi aspettavo una cosa del genere. bellissimi gli appartamenti, ottima l'accoglienza e la colazione. nulla da dire se non ottimo
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile ospite, ringraziandoLa per aver trovato il tempo di recensire la Sua esperienza presso la ns struttura, ci auguriamo di poterLa ricevere come nostro gradito ospite durante la Sua prossima vacanza a Rovere. Cordiali Saluti