Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to city

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Stoped for one night, very friendly staff. Driving from San Giovanni Rotondo. Close to the highway easy to find 👍🏻
4 out of 5
by Simon

Abruzzo hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with plenty of amenities but a bit isolated in a commercial area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Close to the autostrada

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: The shower design.
Location: Just off the autostada.
We stayed at this hotel last year and went back again. Great location just off the autostrada. Nice rooms, very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Ez from Montreal, QC, Canada

More for business than vacation.

Posted May 15, 2013
Pros: Staff is very welcoming.
Cons: Hotel is situated in industrial park.
Location: Difficult to find however close to the highway.
Better suited for business travel and conferences. If you're looking for a vacation getaway in this region, would recommend many of the B&B's in the area. Hotel hosts many weddings. Expect some noise if you arrive on a Saturday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop-over location, excellent facilities

Posted Jul 22, 2011 on Hotels
We only stopped over for one night and were very welcomed. We arrived late due to a flight delay but the hotel staff were very helpful. They did offer food to be available in our room (to be ordered in advance by email) which was very kind. Hotel is just off the motorway and is very clean and has a great pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Mostly very good!

Posted Aug 19, 2008 on Hotels
First of all, the hotel is 500m from the motorway - Lanciano not Rocco San Giovanni - we spent two hours trying to find the place - on a motorbike and in extreme heat!! The bar does not open until 5pm (not good when you have been lost for that long and require a beer to celebrate actually finding the place) although we were grudgingly allowed a beer in the end! - however, when it is open, there is a table in reception with free drink and snacks - very acceptable! The food and service in the restaurant is FANTASTIC - we stayed for two nights and ate there both nights - absolutely superb! The reception very kindly organised a laundry service for us - be careful - very expensive. It is a travellers hotel rather than a holiday hotel although there is a lovely pool area, but having said that - very good value for money and most of the staff helpful. It was a relaxing stopover.
4 out of 5
by Edson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Piscina
Cons: Materassi
Location: Posizione comoda vicino uscita autostrada
Comodo, vicino uscita autostrada,piscina ottima, bottima la colazione,pulito, un pò scomodi i letti
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Medici ist sehr gut!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Freundliches Personal, sauberes Zimmer, genügend Parkplätze vorhanden, reichhaltiges Frühstück. Wir waren insgesamt sehr zufrieden!
4 out of 5
by lorena from Trento

hotel raccomandato

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
la posizione, prossima all'uscita dell'autostrada,è ottima per chi si ferma a fare tappa.