Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019
Excellent hotel the beds could be a little more comfortable but the staff and the cleanliness were excellent would defiantly recommend for sure !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2019
The decor of the hotel was nice with quite a grand feel. The staff where helpful even though I couldn't speak a word of Italian, they managed to sort me out Taxis and other services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Runed Down , bed springs were worn and make noise.

Posted Mar 28, 2019 on Hotels
Breakfast was disgusting, even had mold on a piece of cake . It was stale and not much of a breakfast . The mattress was worn out springs and old . I have stayed there once before and was ok , but never again . 0 star ⭐️.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parco dei Principi is NOT a Five Star Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2019 on Hotels
I have stayed several times at this hotel in the last 15 years. This is no longer a five star hotel in any sense. The entire structure is in need of repairs. The rooms lack any comforts and the feeling is of a poorly maintained three star hotel. I know there are many three and four star hotels in the area that offer superior lodging and service for a significantly lower price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely country mansion

Posted May 31, 2018
Enjoyed my stay very much - generous rooms and grounds, attentive staff. Beach is a short drive away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
4 out of 5
by Anne-Marie

Gorgeous property and comfortable!

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful property and easy to find. Spacious and clean rooms. Service is excellent - staff are very accommodating and approachable. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Friendly, quality clean hotel with good restaurant

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel is great, including the restaurant which is reasonable in price for such an establishment. Local area quiet out of season, however the restaurant close to the hotel, La Cascina, is highly recommended for both quality steak and seafood, and at prices more reasonable than the resorts on the Tyrrhenian coast of Calabria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was ok, the view not good, pool very cold

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
the room was nice, the view was not good, and pool very cold
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was a little too ornate and needed some upkeep