Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Good central location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and relatively comfortable. Easy parking.
Cons: Make the quality of the food more in line with price.
Location: Rochechouart is very pretty, Oradour-sur-Glane is an essential place to visit.
Simple but clean - perfectly adequate for a short stay/stop over - food not as good as expected.
4 out of 5
by Claude from Creissels

Bonne étape et bonne table

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel bien rénové, un accueil très agréable d'autant plus que cette fois-ci nous n'avions plus de chien (mal accepté lors de précédents séjour). La table et le petit déjeuner excellents
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, in a pleasant village. Great restaurant in hotel, great local food.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Nottingham

So good we booked it twice

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Booked for proximity to Limoges airport, we couldn't have found a better place. It was welcoming, smart, clean and efficiently run. Plenty of parking as in the square. A bar and restaurant with food to savour and enjoy. The menu is extensive and food really well cooked , served and presented. The rooms are clean, comfy and quiet . We slept on the second floor with sloping roof , but plenty big enough. Wifi was abit dodgy in that room but wasn't bothered by it. It was a fabulous find and so thrilled with the experience we booked it for on the way back. The town is beautiful with a fabulous chateau and lovely walks around.
5 out of 5
by carles from terrassa

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy tranquilo y acogedor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good short stay

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: convenient for airport, reasonable price, efficient for a room stay
Cons: friendliness and not feeling as though staff too busy, vegetarian options and flexibility of menu system.
Location: good location
I would have appreciated more smiles from staff. Staff were working flat out and it depersonalised service. The most unfortunate aspect of the stay was the evening meal on the first night. There was no vegetarian option on the menu and charging extra for a simple omelette is poor. We went to the restaurant down the road the second night
3 out of 5
by philippe from Creon

Ambiance pittoresque

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Soirée étape dans petit village pittoresque. Chambre simple et pratique donnant sur la place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Acceuil trės agréable. Excellent restaurant.
4 out of 5
by nicole from beernem

zeker aan te raden

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
hel mooi rustig hotelletje, ontbijt heel gewoon, maar wel prima keuken, wij hebben daar uitstekend gedineerd, heel vriendelijk onthaal en behandelig als klant
5 out of 5
by Bert from Täby

Modernt och hög standard..

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket prisvärt hotell beläget i ett lugnt industriområde men med gångavstånd till olika butiker.