Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Ireland

Rochegude

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely chateau in a quiet town
5 out of 5
Recommended
by christian from montpellier

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels
cuisine très soignée; quelques éléments de décorations à revoir à mon gout(fauteuils noirs, exposition de tableaux "modernes" )
1 out of 5
by George. r from France

A bad day

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Nil
Pool very dirty reception said it would be cleaned next day (had not been cleaned for at least two weeks. There did not appear to be anyone in charge it was nor worthy of R&C Resturant service very bad , We along with most guests at dinner had to pour There own wine. When I spoke to the Maitre d he said he would return in two minutes That was the last I saw of him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruthie from Israël

Haute quality et base excellente pour excursions

Posted Sep 30, 2012
Pros: Le service
Château historique bien modernisé et entretenu, personnel de service très aimable, restaurant excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A. M.

Beautiful hotel, poor service and restaurant

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels
Just try to avoid this beautiful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Cincinnati, OH

Beautiful Chateau Hotel in Provence

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Chateau Rochegude is a beautiful chateau hotel located in the wine vineyards of Provence. We found Orange to be a quick drive. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by praline

sejour romantique

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels
Nous avons passé deux merveilleux jours dans ce château. La chambre chantilly est unique en son genre. Le tennis et la piscine sont très agréables au milieu du parc du château. Le personnel est discret et agréable. La région est aussi magnifique. Que de bons souvenirs.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MOUTON

niet ver van de autostrade A7

Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels
Zeer tevreden, heel vriendelijke ontvangst, heel goed restaurant en schappelijke prijzen. Een aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Guildford, UK

Rochegude - Like a Fairy Tale

Posted Jun 5, 2011 on Hotels
It doesn't come cheap (fortunately not, I am inclined to say in this case) but this is a wonderful place to stay, with excellent service and a decor you wish you had at home. A castle with history, carefully restored and made into an elegant and comfortable home away from home. Restaurant with great menus, which you will need as the village doesn't offer much as an alternative. Recommended to all romantics.