Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It was ok for an overnight stay while all other hotels in the Rockforde area where well over 120. The hotel is older, but appears they're trying to do some updates. It's not bad for the night and they seemed to be fairly full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Good access from highway

Posted Aug 19, 2017
A nice clean hotel that was easy to get to after a long day on the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longville mn

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The rooms were nice and clean. They were very helpful on where to eat.
Cons: Nothing
I like that it was close to the interstate. It was close to were we were to go to a wedding. The breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Very pleasant and good value lodging

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Close to all the amenities the parking was easy and the staff kind and good natured. Rooms were spotlessly clean and I had a great night's sleep in a comfortable and large bed.
4 out of 5
by Kelley

Mom and me trip

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, excellent staff!
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

Room was very comfortable. Rooms are quiet.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was nice. Coffee was great.
1 out of 5
by Mike

Garbage hotel. Garbage service.

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was booked through Hotels.com which is a guaranteed booking. As soon as I walked in, the guy told me he had no rooms left. I let him know that I had a reservation. He said that hotels.com is not guaranteed and that he had no rooms for me. He then told me in my frustration that it was not his problem and to call hotels.com. I had to drive another hour at 1 am to a different hotel. Not only was he disrespectful, he spoke to another employee in another language in front of me laughing, and then proceeded to screw me and the others in my party over.
4 out of 5
by James

Rochelle Super 8

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I never give max unless something exceptional. Good location, breakfast ok, numerous places to eat nearby. Could use more sound insulation.
4 out of 5
by Carl

Good value for the money. Better than expected!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for the money. Better than expected!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Decent stay

Posted May 14, 2017
The facilities are in working order, but could use some renovation. For a decent, simple and economical place to stay it was fine. Easy to access and handy location.