Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Brief stay - it was clean and quiet. Staff were prompt and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Catharines, Ontario

Great Hotel - close to shopping, dining and sights

Posted Jan 6, 2017
This was our 3rd time staying at the Best Western. Staff is friendly, the rooms are a good size, quiet and clean. It is close to everything - shopping, dining and sightseeing. The rate is very attractive compared to other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Awesome place to stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Bed, pool, free breakfast
Cons: Washroom fan was loud
Location: Very close to shopping!
The staff were great, breakfast area clean and stocked, pool was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best Western Great Stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The sign for the motel was hard to see. If the sign could be raised up, it would be a bit easier to see from Route 96.
Location: We visited Thirsty Turtle for dinner and highly recommend it for a nice meal. We also went to Eastview Mall for a little while.
The Hotel was easy to locate which is always a good thing. Entrance of motel was warm and welcoming (with chocolate chip cookies and beverages). The person that signed us in was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, smoke-free, and the bed was confy. We had a very nice stay and will definitely return when we travel near the area again. Oh, and the complimentary breakfast was great too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel for business

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The hotel was great, clean, staff was friendly and helpful. They put me on the first floor down the hall from the lobby and the noise carried down the hall. I felt the hotel was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Could Not Have Been More Pleased.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The staff's friendliness.
Location: We were in the area for a wedding therefore did not check out the area. What we did see while driving looked inviting.
Everything at this facility starting with check-in and ending with check-out was fantastic. Friendly and accommodating staff, clean facility, and priced fair enough for the area. Would recommend this hotel and/or stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albany area, NY

Comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nice Room. Good Breakfast. Friendly staff.
Cons: The toiletries in the bathroom were preopened.
Location: Malls with lots of (expensive) restaurants.
Nice Room. Good Breakfast. Friendly Staff.Fine Experience. Return Customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, United States of America

Staff was exceptional

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Near everything
Cons: No restaurant
Overall, great experience.mimorbissue with room which was quickly rectified.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Reception staff very helpful and friendly

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great location to Eastview Mall and restaurants
We arrived tired and frustrated but were welcomed by great staff on Reception who immediately put us at ease and couldn't have done more for us during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Hotel is clean, room spacious and comfortable.... but is a little outdated, can use some upgrading.. breakfast is descent, nothing fancy, i.e. Scramble eggs, bacons, pastries and other carbs, fruits, yogurt... the usual. Location is at end of town away from busy streets but near freeway, yet quiet. Very close drive to restaurants and stores nearby.