Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good overnight stay. The only negative was my girlfriend snored excessively and had horrifying nightmares. Also her tendency to sleepwalk was problematic for all customers on our floor. It might not have been so bad except she was without pajamas. Loved your coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One night stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean rooms. Got a shuttle from airport to the hotel, checked in and got great night's rest. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
A bit out of date and not as clean as I'd prefer. But I was looking to stay somewhere on a very bad weather night that was close to the airport and this worked fine for that purpose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and inexpensive

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Super convenient to the airport.
Cons: Remodel bathroom. And we had four people in our room with too few towels.
Location: 2 minutes - literally - from the airport.
Great location for early morning flight: return rental car night before and save time & money. It's a very small hotel. Quiet even though so close to airport. All staff were very friendly. The hotel needs a facelift: some signage missing/fallen off walls, bathroom had mold stains around caulk in shower and a general feeling it needed some TLC. We arrived late and left early. The beds and towels appeared clean and there were no funky smells any place at the hotel. (I would recommend it to a friend if PRICE were their main concern.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Sleep

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at the property was very good! The location at the airport was ideal for me on this trip. The rate was an excellent value with a nice, comfortable room. The breakfast was complete with an excellent array of fresh and tasty foods, drinks, fruit, etc. Great value!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
I started out our stay disappointed. I had booked two rooms, and requested they be adjoining or at least next to each other. To my dismay, they were on separate floors. The clerks could see two rooms adjoining where the guests had not yet checked in, but couldn't figure out how to move us to those rooms. The rooms were clean. The bathrooms were tiny, I have bruises from the square corners of the counter top hitting my side when I used the commode. The shower stall was cracked. The hallways were pretty dark. Breakfast was as expected, but they ran out of milk and the coffee urn was empty. An ok stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The convenience to get to my scheduled appointment.
Cons: Friendly and helpful staff
Location: Direct in the landing path of aircrafts. Did not get out to visit nor partake in things to do but an awesome GrubHub location.
The room had modern furniture and decor but too small.