Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle to restaurant

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Close to airport and when arriving later in the evening it was that was nice that the hotel shuttle would take you ( and pick you up) to one of the local restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel and close to everything.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Everything was fine only thing that made me mad was the housekeeping. Housekeepers were very rude and weird. They would watch you come out of your room and stare at you. One housekeeper argued me down about how long we were staying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good hotel near the airport

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: They have breakfast in the morning which was above average and certainly much more than you would expect for a hotel rated as a 2.
Cons: Nothing that I came across.
Location: It is very close to the airport and they have a shuttle. There is also a couple restaurants in the area.
This hotel was there in our urgent need. We were scheduled to stay at a different hotel that night. We checked into our originally booked hotel just to find an absolutely unacceptable situation at 3:00 AM. We called customer service for our booking site, who helped us locate an alternate hotel. This hotel not only had an available room, but they were attentive, courteous and compassionate. We stayed in three different hotels during this trip and this was the best of them by far. This hotel was clean, and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Nice hotel close to Rochester International airpor

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: See above. In addition, coffee and snacks are available around the clock.
Location: very near airport on a main road
Staff is very friendly. Hotel provides convenient shuttle service to the airport, a very short ride away. Hot buffet breakfast included, starting at 4:00 a.m., for those with early morning flights. Rooms are small but comfortable and quiet. Complimentary newspaper.
3 out of 5
by mary from Rochester

Close to airport and breakfast served at 4:00 AM

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet was dirty and seat had staining. Looked old and well used. Hotel in general was old and a bit under par for Best Western. However, service from front desk was exceptional! She helped me out over the phone and in person and was friendly and patient. Kudos to her!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016
I had a wonderful stay and I plan to stay again and again
4 out of 5
by dianne from Truckee CA

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Courteous personal and a tidy room. Good place to stop over.
4 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice, clean hotel. Wish the breakfast lasted a little longer but that's it.