Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from key west, fl

Even better than a typical 2 star hotel!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Everything was perfect! Shuttle driver picked up fast, speedy check in, room was spotless, nice and toasty warm too :) great hotel all around'
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

First Timer

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Nice and helpful staffs. They made sure I was going the right place after my stay, and provided a free shuttle to the university of Rochester. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shortsville, NY

Convenient to airport, great parking

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Location: close to airport.
Quiet even though it is close to the airport. Great Shuttle service. Breakfast has many options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice Hotel and friendly staff...

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Conveniently located next to the airport with shuttle service. Breakfast Vegas also very tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wny

Great for what it was

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It was clean, the staff was good, and the breakfast was okay. Maybe the room was small, but so what. On the whole, excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate ny

perfect Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2015
The evening staff were awesome ! Very helpful and superbly friendly. Very convenient and close to the airport and the fly in fly out deal is great for leaving a vehicle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Nice hotel, convenient for airport travel. Good breakfast, clean, does need some maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elmira ny

Convienient for travelers

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Staff was wonderful. No frills but clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, convenience of breakfast
Convenient location, helpful staff, excellent breakfast service starting at 4 am--we ate at 4:45 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rochester Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our room had a stale smokey smell. We brought it to the attention of the front desk, and they offered us another room. The staff was very helpful & friendly during our stay.