Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy práctico.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Limpieza deficiente. No quitan el polvo de los muebles en muchos días. Las ventanas no son practicables y no ventila bien si no pones el aire acondicionado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and close to shopping!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Even with an extended stay we received excellent daily services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville, tn

Easy access to everything I wanted

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and included breakfast as well as coffee all day. The staff who registered us was particularly friendly and made us feel at home.
Cons: a pool???
Location: Wegmans! great for shopping, and eating. the erie canal greenway is great for exercise, the restaurants near the canal
Found this hotel on line and it was perfect for our needs. Close to the funeral home, church and good restaurants. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Woonsocket, RI

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here a couple times each year. It is always very clean and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Clean, nobody bothered me, breakfast was good

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Very good one day stay. Beds were clean, food was good and the heater worked great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, I hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Rochester! Brian Ugorek General Manager
4 out of 5
by Olivia

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Brian Ugorek General Manager
4 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Christine, Thank you for your feedback. Brian Ugorek General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto canada

All the basics! No issues!

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Great place. No concerns. Other than, the room is a bit dusty for my allergies...but still a great hotel for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I hope you will choose us on your next trip to Rochester Brian Ugorek General Manager
4 out of 5
by yi from 深圳

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
地点方便,住宿舒服
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Yi, Thank you, Brian Ugorek General manager