Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester Mn

Air control of room

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The overall stay was pleasant. The only two issues were the way the room was temperature controlled and a regular desk would more efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort, KY

Comfort suites Rochester MN

Posted Jun 26, 2015
This is a great hotel! Very comfortable, nice staff, good breakfasts. I stay here for my trips to Mayo Clonic which is 10 minutes away so you're not in the middle of the hussel and hussel of the city. I love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 of 3 front desk was not front desk material,

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: beds & pillows best I have had
late night & early daytime front desk staff were wonderful, just what you want at a front desk. The gal in afternoon/early evening exact opposite, not helpful, no smile, she never stayed at the desk--puts up a sign to call her if you need anything & then you stand around & wait for her to slowly saunter back to desk (with a dog)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Bear Lake, MN

Close to everything in Rochester!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We had a 2 night stay in a king/sofa sleeper room. We were in town for a dance competition at Rochester Technical College. The hotel was a short drive to the college as well as area restaurants. The rooms were clean and had a pretty view of the pond. The free breakfast was great! Good choice of items, including hot foods. The staff was friendly. The only negative thing I can say is the pool is very small, but the kids still enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Ver nice. Clean, great breakfast spread, courteous staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Medical stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Mattresses have hard sides, very uncomfortable. A staff person disrespected Expedia. We liked that there was more than one waffle maker & flavor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Roscoe

convenience at comfort suites

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Comfort Suites while we we were undergoing tests at Mayo Clinic. We really appreciated that there was a free shuttle every hour to and from clinic. There was a snow storm the night before so to not have to drive to find the clinic and park was a relief. The complimentary breakfasts and manager receptions in the evenings topped off the whole stay. The bathrooms were a little tight for two people at once but everything was clean and comfortable. The manager gave me one of his own postage stamps when I inquired at the desk if they sold any. We would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly from Grand Rapids, MI

Mayo Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here twice while visiting Mayo Clinic. Clean, large, up-to-date rooms. We used the shuttle to the clinic, which was convenient. We also used a cab paid for by the hotel from the Rochester airport. The hotel offers a good breakfast and even soup, a roll, and cookie at 5 pm. The pool is small, but the hot tub is nice. Overall, it's an excellent deal for the money with many convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels