Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very accomadating

Posted May 15, 2018
The staff went above and beyond to help us with a problem with our reservation that was my fault. Very good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, SD

Nice hotel with easy access to shopping and Mayo

Posted May 3, 2018
Very accommodating staff and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Besides breakfast being offered in the morning evening snacks/meals were offered many evenings as well! Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Enjoyed the stay. Enjoyed breakfast. Enjoyed the coffee. Room clean! Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Great staff

Posted Apr 21, 2018
The manager Shannon was awesome! Went out of his way to make our stay great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

I ok place to stay for the Mayo Clinic.

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Its a relatively new and fine place to stay. Nothing special. Prefer to stay in closer to to the Mayo Clinic because it saves time on the length of the shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st Time Visitor

Posted Apr 19, 2018
This was my first time visiting this hotel. I work in the area, but bad weather kept me from driving home. The staff was excellent, and the rooms were new and clean. I did have additional work to do, and the facility had blazing fast internet! I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Great Experience

Posted Apr 15, 2018
I stayed two nights here during a conference in Rochester. They updated my two queen suite to a King suite without me asking. Room was clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Nice stay; would recommend to friends going to Rochester, MN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Clean nice hotel. Easy check in and check out. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The only complaint my husband had was toilet is too low, too difficult for handicapped to use. Otherwise a perfect stay.