Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Convenient to several restaurants, shops, and major highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Have smoking rooms. Smoking area provided outside. But its still inconvenient.
Location: Mall close by,Target, walmart grocery store all near by. Jefferson rd. nearby has every restaurant you could ever want.
Front desk clerk was friendly. Room was clean on arrival. Hotel is conveniently located near shopping and freeway. Cracker Barrel just across parking lot had good food. Over all a very pleasant place to stay. Would defianatly stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome N.Y.

Great place

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Everything- rooms -pool- Breakfast
Cons: Nothing that i could see
Location: Location was great close to thruway and our next location which was a water park with the Grandkids
Very nice Clean Hotel Very nice Staff working there very friendly would stay there anytime. Good size Rooms
4 out of 5
by Dalila


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was to short
5 out of 5

Awesome stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice place to stay for visiting Rochester

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Large room
Cons: Couch was very uncomfortable
Room was comfortable except for the couch, breakfast was varied and good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a bizarre experience. I made a reservation for 2 rooms. Left my cc number as it was requested and was promised the card will bot be charged and I will be able to pay with any other method of payment. When we arrived, the receptionist said that the card has been charged already, that the hotel is sold out and the only rooms we can get are on two separate floors. However, when we were checking out, one of the rooms couldn't be found under our name and instead another room was showing which was next to the first room. The receptionist was a different person at that time and she could not explain anything. Not a good feeling. Definitely not coming back.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Petrolia Ontario

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Just in town for one night. This was a great place to stay, close to where we need to go for business. Couple minutes to the mall, restaurants, movie theaters, but not paying the price of staying right in Rochester.
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Orlando

We will definitely return & stay here

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
In town to visit family and this was the perfect location.
5 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels