Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilson, New York

Nice quiet hotel close to shopping and dining.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Cons: The breakfast was adequate but did not look very appetizing. We opted to go elsewhere.
Location: Location was very close to shopping, restaurants and various points of interest.
We were greeted with courteous and pleasant staff. Although we only stayed for one night our stay was very enjoyable. The pool and hot tub were clean and the elevator was an added bonus as some of our luggage was quite heavy! There are only two floors to this hotel which is nice for quietness and sleeping. Will absolutely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island,n.y.

Hotel was nice

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Location: Lots of shopping near by.
The room was 2queen beds very soft mattresses. Stains on the carpet. The bathroom only had a shower no tub and the shower curtain wasn't long enough to keep the water from going all over the floor. There were a lot of guests so maybe other rooms were nicer. Disappointed in the room but the hotel itself was quaint and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Nice hotel, convenient for us

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Overall atmosphere, cleanliness, comfort of room, pleasant staff, those cookies! :)
Cons: Breakfast foods.
Location: Convenient to highway yet quiet, convenient to Rochester.
Nice stay at another Country Inns & Suites. Very pleasant and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room. Would definitely stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Convient....

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Setting; accommodations.
Cons: Extend breakfast time.
Location: We just went to dinner.
A bit confusing to find at first, but easy to get around after that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

RIT College Move In

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Clean carpeting in rooms or replace.
Location: Visit RIT Campus. Plenty of shopping and restaurants.
Courteous staff. No problems with check in. Room was a little stale (carpets I think), was able to air room out since the windows do open. Lobby and common areas very clean and fresh. Pool was wonderful. Definitely will stay at this hotel again when in Rochester area for RIT needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to family and places we visited

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Convenience, breakfast, helpful staff, quiet
Cons: Carpets
Everything was fine except the carpets need cleaning/replacing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to RIT and stores for college.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Nice room, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Dining/Breakfast room chairs really need a cleaning.Pillows were not comfortable and there were only three instead of four.
Close to RIT and stores for college. With friendly and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to Niagara Falls
Nice hotel at a reasonable price. Good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel near RIT campus

Posted Aug 20, 2015
New-ish, clean place close to RIT. Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Very nice hotel, only complaint was stains on rug and couch in room which could have easily been cleaned with rug and upholstery cleaner, otherwise it was a very pleasant stay.