Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
This reservation was for my son and grandson. Our grandson had surgery scheduled the next morning at Mayo. I assume their stay was very comfortable. Thank You
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted Sep 12, 2016
For someone old or disabled people the microwave and small refrigerator under cupboards was very hard to get at ,should be able to access them easier
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Ham Lake

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable & clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mn

For the price decent hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This is an ok hotel. Room was good, staff had messed up the reservation and had us in the wrong room. Breakfast was good and real plates and silverware were a nice touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JS, Thank you for taking the time to review the Country Inn & Suites Rochester. I'm glad you enjoyed your room and our complimentary breakfast. I apologize for any confusion surrounding your reservation. I will share your comments with my staff to prevent this from happening in the future. I hope that we will have a chance to host you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rick D. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our one night stay
3 out of 5
by Lori from Eden Prairie

Get breakfast elsewhere!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was ok. The breakfast was awful! I would definitely stay somewhere else the next time I am in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lori, Thank you for your review. I apologize our breakfast did not meet your expectations. I have addressed your concerns with my breakfast attendants so that we can continue to improve our breakfast. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Rick D. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels