Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winona,ms

Nice hotel a little away from Mayo Clinic.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Shuttle to Mayo Clinic available. Food was good in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubuque Iowa

Family visit

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very comfortable sleeping and very quiet even with the hotel booked with girls from 4th-8th grade in for a basketball tournament! They must have had a curfew because it was very quiet on the 4th floor! We will stay at Courtyard again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to be if you have to be away from home!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING... Layout of room, restaurant, Front Desk Manager, Dan, and General Manager, Mike.
Location: We were there for Mayo Clinic testing.
Absolutely NO complaints...Clean, hospitable, accommodating, smiling, helpful, and friendly employees.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, friendly service

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a good place if you have any business at St. Mary's. My room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The one negative I found was no complimentary breakfast, nothing. Not even toast and coffee. At the room rate, it should be given.
4 out of 5
by Paul M

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were their for surgery at Mayo. The last night we stayed (Wed), the young man at the registration desk was above and beyond helpfull, as my husband was JUST out of Hospital and I was having to do everything. But this young man came to my rescue and even let me park in the 15 min zone. then he re-moved my car to streighten it in parking area. He was incredible as to helping us!!! The next morning he again helped us so much when we were loading to leave. Awesome employee!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff, very friendly and accommodating. The front desk moved mountains to find a phone charger cord for me to borrow. Wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel close to the hospital

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at the Courtyard Marriott. It was very nice, clean, quiet, and had a perfect location right across the street from the hospital . I did not even need to rent a car. The restaurant downstairs is great, and there are a few more restaurants in the area. Free shuttle to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel & helpful staff!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice & cozy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Toppers pizza was good!
We booked last minute..so we got a good price! Very nice hotel and staff friendly and helpful. Rooms very nice & clean! Rooms had plenty of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the Mayo Clinic.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Heat register was loud otherwise overall nice stay. Friendly staff.