Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved how roomy the rooms were and how convenient.

Posted May 22, 2017
Loved the restaurant and the Starbucks the food was awesome and the staff was very friendly everywhere. Will definitely stay here again when back in town.
5 out of 5
by Christella

Clean

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winona,ms

Nice hotel a little away from Mayo Clinic.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Shuttle to Mayo Clinic available. Food was good in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubuque Iowa

Family visit

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very comfortable sleeping and very quiet even with the hotel booked with girls from 4th-8th grade in for a basketball tournament! They must have had a curfew because it was very quiet on the 4th floor! We will stay at Courtyard again!
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mark

Well run property

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to be if you have to be away from home!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING... Layout of room, restaurant, Front Desk Manager, Dan, and General Manager, Mike.
Location: We were there for Mayo Clinic testing.
Absolutely NO complaints...Clean, hospitable, accommodating, smiling, helpful, and friendly employees.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, friendly service

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a good place if you have any business at St. Mary's. My room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The one negative I found was no complimentary breakfast, nothing. Not even toast and coffee. At the room rate, it should be given.
4 out of 5
by Paul M

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were their for surgery at Mayo. The last night we stayed (Wed), the young man at the registration desk was above and beyond helpfull, as my husband was JUST out of Hospital and I was having to do everything. But this young man came to my rescue and even let me park in the 15 min zone. then he re-moved my car to streighten it in parking area. He was incredible as to helping us!!! The next morning he again helped us so much when we were loading to leave. Awesome employee!!