Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
Close to Mayo Clinic, complimentary laundry facilities, comfortable rooms, restaurant has good, healthy menu items at very reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Nice hotel. Easy access to Mayo

Posted May 6, 2018
Staff was pleasant. Very clean. Comfy pillows and mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Everything was as expected for an easy, convenient, and relaxing short stay. Hotel restaurant a bit pricey but breakfast entree was okay so it’s not a major issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and in a great location

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Avoid the restaurant - poor quality food and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Newer, very clean, stylish and well appointed.

Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
I got a great deal online, but probably wouldnt stay full price. I'm too cheap. Traffic noise was a little annoying, but cant beat the location for visiting family at St Mary's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but,

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Kinda sucks that there is no complimentary breakfast/coffee and that you have Rio party ten bucks per day for parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable and friendly staff

Posted Feb 9, 2018
I stayed at the Courtyard for five days while my dad was at St. Mary’s for surgery. The location was perfect - right across the street so access was easy even during snowy days. The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was great. I dined at the restaurant every day, and was very pleased with the quality of food and prices. Definitely check out the blackened steak sandwich! Thanks for making this stay as pleasant as possible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels