Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Staff was great and the room was clean and all in working order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The staff was very reliable and accommodating. They have an excellent breakfast variety. The rooms were very comfortable, a lot of tv channels, full size fridge, and large bathrooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Worse Bed Ever

Posted Jul 5, 2017
My back still hurts and I wouldn't stay again for that reason alone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, MN

I really liked my room - standard queen bed

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Don't listen to all the negative reviews. This place is actually really nice, and I'll be staying here next time I have to visit the mayo. They have a shuttle to the clinic, breakfast has tons of options, room is clean and comfortable, having a little kitchenette was nice. The only complaint is their internet seemed to cut out often. Not a huge deal, but it was a little annoying. Front desk dudes were nice and accomodating. Overall good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Price.
Cons: Better fruit selection for breakfast.
Having the refrigerator, microwave, and full size sink was a plus. Allowed me to get a few things and not have to eat out for every meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at this hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet, Price, clean, breakfast included
Location: The location was good for our needs
We arrived in Rochester for a Mayo visit. The staff was helpful,the rooms were clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast in the AM was very good. A quiet stay very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wyoming

Had a great stay!

Posted Jun 21, 2017
If you're headed for Rochester, MN and need a place to stay I can't recommend this property highly enough. Access is convenient, the location is quiet, and the staff are very friendly. The manager seems genuinely interested in seeing to it that you have a pleasant. Oh you, and the price is right. When I come back to Rochester, I won't even think about anywhere else. This is the first time I have stayed at a Days In, but this Days Inn fills the bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
I did not get the ada room I thought I booked! I clicked on the queen ada room and then I usally call to confirm , but it told me I did not need to do that. Guess I should have paid attentiom to my gut!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest US

Good location. Room was very clean and quiet

Posted May 20, 2017
Good location, and nice room. I always enjoy a quiet hotel. Parking was great, even with the many guests that were there, I was able to park close to the door. Wish they offered a king bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Straight forward

Posted May 11, 2017
Have stayed here more than once. Basic, clean, and comfortable, it's nice having a kitchenette in the room. We were here for several days at Mayo Clinic, and we could get basic groceries and come back to the room. Comfortable bed, great shower, staff is nice and helpful. Not a frilly ambience, but it is a nice place to base out of.