Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Hotel is located in a nice and quiet area just a 5 minute walk away from a lot of stores where you can top-up on essentials if need be. Staff are amazing and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Rooms were a good size and clean. Hotel provided good value for the money spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ypsilanti, MI

Reliable hotel in Brockport.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We have stayed at Dollingers 3 times now. Each time is a pleasant experience for a good value. The check in staff is friendly and the room is nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to College at Brockport!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Only thing that would make it perfect would be stronger coffee, but there's a Dunkin Donuts right up the street! Very convenient location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
In need of a serious update ! Wall paper and rug is very old Breakfast was horrible . Not a lot of options . Staffs where pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brockport, NY

Nice hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, nice and helpful staff
Cons: Pillows were flat and uncomfortable. Mattresses could use to be replaced.
Location: Great location if your doing things in the Brockport area.
I have stayed here before and found it to be a nice experience. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and helpful. They serve breakfast in the morning, pretty basic, but acceptable. Ample parking and close to a grocery store, liquor store and other shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny ny

great hotel close to state university

Posted Apr 19, 2016
breakfast great and the stay for the hotel price great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Dorothy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Dorothy J Daniels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate ny

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The room was clean and nice. Quiet as well but found pillows to be uncomfy. Bring your own if you are picky like me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels like home

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We frequent the area to visit a family member and this place is our absolute favorite. The service provided by staff is pleasant and not pretentious, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the area is perfect and near all amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Dorothy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing such a nice review. You are also one of our favorites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Southern Tier of NY

Everything I needed

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Cons: I read a lot, so a comfortable armchair in the room would have been a nice feature.
Location: It is very close to the college (SUNY Brockport), which was excellent.
The staff took every opportunity to ensure that my stay was pleasant.