Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Extend shuttle to sports stadiums
Nice place, youth sports tournament going on so lots of kids without much supervision , but staff handled it well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to RIT. Perfect for graduation weeken

Posted May 23, 2016
Hotel is one that we always wanted to stay at when visiting out son at RIT over the past 4 years. It is a good hotel with a good location. It is currently going through a major construction of the lobby area. I'm sure it will be nice once the construction is complete.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dan from Burlington

Great Stay in Rochester w/ Kids

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the Doubletree Rochester for one night to take the kids to The Strong Museum and the Rochester Museum of Science. Excellent front desk service, clean rooms and fantastic breakfast buffet. Some renovations were going on but that didn't bother us. Good to see some investment in the property. Centrally located with lots of shopping and restaurants. Kids enjoyed the pool. All in all a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Buffalo NY

Great for kids

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The place was great but a bit overloaded with children that were in a hockey tournament. They played hockey in the hallways late into the night and knocked on our door and ran. Other than that this was a great stay and we will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kent from 17552

nice

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
everything like I like it. I came back
5 out of 5
by Kent from 17552

great hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
everything was fine
4 out of 5
by Edwin from Rochester,ny

Great hotel comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
We came for a one day stay on nye great stay until 5 o'clock in the morning kids running up an down the halls screaming and yelling
5 out of 5
by alfred from Pittsburgh pa

Clean convenient friendly

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel friendly staff leans d convenient