Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Not a family destination!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
If you plan to take your family then pick different hotel. This had too much of very loud tv and "night noises" hard to explain to children and disrupting the sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near college

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: close to SUNY Brockport
Cons: the outside is shabby
Location: college
fine. Room was comfortable. The inside was clean but the outside needs work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusets

Needs some upgrades

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Interesting town with history
OK room but hotel needs some updating. Will not stay again.
3 out of 5
by Albert from Buffalo

Convenient to Erie Canalway Trail/NY Bike Route 5

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ending my six-day bicycle camping trip after a long hot 45 mile day, I treated myself to a real bed. The A/C was refreshing and it felt great to collapse and relax in it. The facility was undergoing some minor remodeling but the room was perfect. I never did get hot water, but this was the unusual time when I didn't need it.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic acccomodations

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Only one person working so you have to hope you can find them. Other than that basic but clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Patchogue,NY

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night and pretty much just slept there. The room could use some updating, especially the beds-- very springy and uncomfortable. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was adequate.
1 out of 5
by Freak out

Nightmare!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on HotelClub
This was a nightmare it was filthy and nasty I requested a non-smoking room and someone didn't follow the rules because the cigarette smell was so bad in that room that I checked in at 9:27 PM and checked out at it 9:45 PM, overall it was just the bad.
1 out of 5
by Jane

Were all those bugs in the bathroom cockroaches?

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We came here to visit SUNY Brockport. I chose the hotel because of its price since we are spending a lot for hotels for the college tours. It was decent, with good amenities - free wifi, fridge, micro, coffee maker, ironing board, blow dryer. However, in the morning found many big bugs in shower and bathroom and trash. Not sure - beetles, cockroaches? Deal breaker! Immediately, I was wishing I had spent more for a better place. No more econo lodges for us.