Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem I had was they did not clean my room or make my bed, was disappointed when I came back from a long day at my dog show.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic room

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was a room - nothing special. It was disappointing not to have coffee service in the room and the breakfast service is really just "snacks" set out for the early risers. I liked their pet policy and it was conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by Gary or Jennifer from Twin Cities

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable hotel for it's price. Remodel is very nice. Staff is awesome!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly staff and comfortable rooms. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK to stay at ESA

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here several times; this past month, I was there twice. The shower water rarely got warm enough not to be a cold shower. the staff is kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Michigan

Extended stay ok

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had left a small pillow on the bed, which means that the ONE day in the week when they did housekeeping = not getting new linens on the bed. I wished someone had told me that i needed to take off my stuff from the bed in order to have clean linens on the bed. Also, the air conditioner never got the room very cool; we were quite warm. staff at the desk was very helpful; thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff!!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service, great friendly staff and that it had a kitchenette and had the kitchen needs so we didn't have to bring them along.
Cons: Just the room temperature. TV selection as well.
Location: Shuttles were great to get to the hospital and back. General shopping needs were close as well as a movie theater.
Went there for medical needs and we spent a week in the hotel. The staff were great. The shuttle service was amazing and ALWAYS on time, if not early. Only complaint I had was that my room was either too cold or too hot. When I arrived, it was a sauna, spent the whole day with the window open to cool it down. Otherwise, this was a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know about the issues you experienced with the AC unit. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad to read that you had a positive stay overall. I’m so glad that you enjoyed our friendly customer service as well as all of the convenient amenities our hotel has to offer. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice, clean, new hotel. Nothing special but was nice.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by ALEX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Good value for the cost. Very limit breakfast. I would stay here again as the cost was very reasonable.