Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff!!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service, great friendly staff and that it had a kitchenette and had the kitchen needs so we didn't have to bring them along.
Cons: Just the room temperature. TV selection as well.
Location: Shuttles were great to get to the hospital and back. General shopping needs were close as well as a movie theater.
Went there for medical needs and we spent a week in the hotel. The staff were great. The shuttle service was amazing and ALWAYS on time, if not early. Only complaint I had was that my room was either too cold or too hot. When I arrived, it was a sauna, spent the whole day with the window open to cool it down. Otherwise, this was a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know about the issues you experienced with the AC unit. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad to read that you had a positive stay overall. I’m so glad that you enjoyed our friendly customer service as well as all of the convenient amenities our hotel has to offer. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice, clean, new hotel. Nothing special but was nice.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by ALEX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Good value for the cost. Very limit breakfast. I would stay here again as the cost was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall my stay was pleasant.
2 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: Everything
The facility in total was un-kept. Carpets through out were dirty and spotted. The breakfast was nearly non-existent muffins or granola bars don't constitute a continental breakfast. In general I felt disappointed in the quality of my stay and would not stay with this Hotel chain in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Spacious, attractive room.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Spaciousness.
Cons: Fill up the cupboards with dishes and have the cleaning routine include checking the cupboards when the rooms are cleaned.
Location: Was extremely difficult to find.
Nice big room with convenient furnishings - an easy chair, a desk, a table and chair near the kitchenette. Surprised to see NOTHING in the cupboards - not even a glass. Fortunately, we had brought our own wine glasses. We asked about the lack of basic supplies in the room when we checked out, and they said the state inspectors required that. Apparently, occasionally guests had put dirty dishes back in the cupboards, so they solved the problem by taking all the dishes out of the cupboards, and you have to go to the front desk to ask for what you need. The room itself was pleasant, and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by jeff from VT

ON THE MOVE

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was great for the price we just stayed one night passing thru front desk was a little slow. but i would stay there again