Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Hotel under renovations no Hot water

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Much
Not good Hotel under renovations no Hot water breakfast in a two room set up and no service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnespolis

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff, comfy room, and just steps from the airport. It made my very early morning departure a breeze!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Comfortable Airport hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Short walk from airport next to parking garage. Friendly and helpful staff. Had room ready for us with crib already setup when we arrived. Nice and comfy bedding. Only downside was breakfast ended at 9am, since our flight came in so late we were not up and ready in time to take advantage of it. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. great for flying out of ROC Airport, not too far from the university. The room was a little small, but this isn't a problem for what you would use this hotel for. The staff was amazing. Super friendly and made sure all my needs were met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to the airport

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: they went beyond the necessary. Breakfast was hot and ready at 4AM. I was able to eat before my 5:30AM flight.
Location: airport terminal, rental cars all within walking distance
The desk staff went beyond the thorough check in and had a terminal ready so I could print my boarding pas. She also made sure I logged out to protect my information. Wake up call suggested and was able to give me the necessary personal items (toothbrush, etc) that I was lacking. Also asked if I needed anything else to call and it could be brought to my room! that was just beyond anything I expected from a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Breakfast was good, but the waffle maker did not work. The room could have been cleaner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk. Breakfast was ok first day! Second one ran out of food and coffee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels