Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
清潔で朝食が良い。フロントの対応もよく、ウエルカムサービス(水無料)が良い。部屋も綺麗でよかった。空港から歩いて3分の距離で早朝便や深夜便の利用に適してる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to the airport

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: they went beyond the necessary. Breakfast was hot and ready at 4AM. I was able to eat before my 5:30AM flight.
Location: airport terminal, rental cars all within walking distance
The desk staff went beyond the thorough check in and had a terminal ready so I could print my boarding pas. She also made sure I logged out to protect my information. Wake up call suggested and was able to give me the necessary personal items (toothbrush, etc) that I was lacking. Also asked if I needed anything else to call and it could be brought to my room! that was just beyond anything I expected from a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Breakfast was good, but the waffle maker did not work. The room could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Atlanta, GA

Bait and switch.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Paid for a kings-sized bed but received only a queens-sized bed instead, very disappointed. Also requested a tub but hotel only featured showers. Microwave oven and small refrigerator both not plugged in. Requested a first-floor room but received a room on third floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, close to airport hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed twice in a little over the week. Every staff member I came in contact with was resort quality! I have stayed at high end resorts and the customer service at this hotel was of a higher quality. They all were thoughtful, personable and always willing to help. The beds were very comfortable. The negatives would be that each room had a little flaws in the cosmetics, Nothing I would be squeamish about. One room had a broken phone, looks like the cable was pulled out of the wall. Surprisingly quiet since it was right at the airport
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikisha

Would stay again

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
very nice, clean, comfortable, the extras were amazing. upon check in we were gifted bottled water and a snack of our choice. breakfast was good, hot waffle maker, cereals, bagels, muffins, sausages, pancakes...it is a pricey place but you get what you pay for.