Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2019
Early breakfast! Proximity to airport, gas, interstate all great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Millboro

Posted May 13, 2019
Clean, close to airport, great breakfasts. Quick elevator. Good room size and location. Friendly help
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellsboro

Posted May 11, 2019
Property had a unique smell. Overall it was easy for one night use for the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2019
Adjacent to the airport. That is the main feature.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 28, 2019
Toilet didn’t flush properly even with nothing in it. Shower took a long time to play with the faucet to try to get hot water. Location is excellent...walk to gates . Early 4am breakfast is great feature
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2019
The staff was suoer friendly, hotel was very nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2019
My biggest complaint was the bed was terrible, and the pillows were even worse. The room was very clean, so no complaints there. My only issues were the bed and pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, tx

Posted Mar 17, 2019
Lived up to expectations. Was very convenient to Strong Hospital , my sons house, and the airport when I needed to catch a very early flight home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY, us

Posted Mar 12, 2019
Loved the fact that you can walk to airport plus the shuttle service if needed which we did as it was raining. You can’t buy actual food there. Snacks yes but no food. Great entertainment menu on tv interactive could you also put the food menus there and the ability to order also!