Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great experience. Clean, close to our family, and a great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Every area was do clean. Great indoor pool and hot tub. Attentive and friendly staff. Good quality breakfast. Loved it and will always stay there when I visit the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas J from Leland, NC

A good choice in Brockport

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We spent one night and were pleased that Brockport finally had a choice of hotels and an ample number of rooms to choose from, things Thad had long been an issue. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close enough to the university, we'll be back.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: the staff.
Cons: my length of stay.
Location: just came to tour brockport university. don't know much about the area. our stay was too short to learn much.
the breakfast was above our expectations and delicious. the staff was helpful and courteous. the room was roomy and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015
expedia failed to make the reservation, fortunately the hotel was not booked solid and we were able to get a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cloyse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from San Diego

Newer Hampton with great service

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Newer Hampton Inn does not disappoint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie from Newark, DE

BEAUTIFUL FACILITIES and FRIENDLY STAFF!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is beautiful, staff friendly and helpful. Great hot breakfast comes with your stay and coffee/tea/hot chocolate are available around the clock. Furnishings looked new in the room. Pool and hot tub area was clean with plenty of towels available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice rooms, great breakfast, comfortable furniture.
Cons: Front desk staff need to be trained about discussing business in front of hotel guests and being more accommodating with guests.
Booked Room w/King bed via Expedia. Would not give us the King bed because we booked via Expedia. Asked for good restaurants in area, the 2 young folks behind the desk couldn't make up their minds. Discussing hotel business with customers standing in front of them. I found their demeanor and actions very un-professional. Hotel, the room and the area was very nice. The maintenance manager was extremely jovial. That is as far as it went. I would recommend the hotel, but veriify what you book is what you get.