Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for out of state family

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: They liked the pool and it was close by there family and food .
Cons: It was fine.
Location: Good location lots of food locations
I did not stay myself it was for out of state family and they said it was very nice and roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Bed linen not quite as soft as I like, but ok.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Location, Location, location.
Cons: Breakfast foods, and softer sheets.
Location: Close to Rochester, esp pleasing in spring, summer when outdoor food markets are open. Several excellent restauraunts, town of Brockport is enchanting
Pool clean and room very clean. Breakfast so-so, could be fresher choices. Staff excellent, they did great job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Loved it

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Location: Plenty of places to eat.
Very comfortable, quiet, with a staff that was great. To them thank you from desk, to those whom sent up breakfast, to room care keepers, and those who wash room items
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very comfortable bed! Beautiful room

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: SUNY Brockport, Wegman's across the street. Diner and other restaurants across the street.
This was one of the most pleasant hotel rooms I've stayed in. Extremely comfortable bed. Beautiful bathroom. Breakfast was plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel room was beautiful! Very comfortable and was super clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very Clean and very peaceful place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was a great stay. Very good breakfast too. Very Friendly staff, very clean hotel. it is located at peaceful place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel experience ever!

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotel stays we have experienced. From the friendly staff, the cleanliness and comfort of the room, and the overall stay and location, including the delicious free hot breakfast. We will definitely return here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Found everything to be very comfortable and the people were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel. I enjoy the breakfast and the hotel is always clean and the staff is friendly and polite no matter what time I arrive or leave.