Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Will come back here on my next visit. The only complaint as mentioned by others was the pillows are not the greatest and the fridge noisy. I didn't use the fridge so I turned it off and no more noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Camille, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review of your visit with us. The team sends their thank you as well for the 5 stars. You made our day. Sincerely, Camille Sisk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near many shopping outlets

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: Better breakfast.
The hotel and staff were all very good. The breakfast was disappointing and had a limited choice, the bread and pastries were the factory made 'out of a box' type, rather than freshly made. You can however make your own waffles with their waffle machine, and the fruit salad was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Camille, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the property. I will make sure to share with the team as they love to hear how they are doing. Thank you also for sharing about the breakfast. It is feedback like your that allows us to continuously improve upon the services we offer. We do hope should you come back to Rochester that we have another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Camille Sisk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean comfortable and Quiet

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I'v stayed here before and will again nice pool and jacuzzi
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Camille , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Camille Sisk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Amherst, United States of America

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: nice clean room
Cons: bed and pillows
Nice hotel. clean room, Pool hot tub clean, food so so. we couldn't get a good nights sleep do to the pillows and bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Camille Sisk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the kind words about the cleanliness. I do apologize that the beds were not to your liking. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nice facilities and the rooms were updated and clean. Got a good night's rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great Hotel, friendly staff,

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable, free WiFi, hot breakfast, room had plenty of towels and accessories.
Cons: expand seating for breakfast, if possible
Location: location is key...many restaurants in the area
Stayed for 1 night, staff is very friendly. We used the pool and the hot tub, which was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Great hotel very comfortable close to local malls and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Camille, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Rochester. We look forward to hosting you again. Sincerely, Camille Sisk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, Ny

Great room, no bacon.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very clean comfortable room. Good price. Alas, only turkey sausage at breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Camille S, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you should your travels bring you back to Rochester. Sincerely, Camille Sisk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

Nice hotel at a convienient location

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Very nice hotel at a easy to get to location that was was a short trip to the University of Richester. Room was very nice, loved the hotel being pet friendly, staff was great and the breakfast was satisfying. Popcorn and cookies in the evening was a nice bonus. The only drawback was the pool and hot tub were under construction until 4/8 but still happy with hotel. Hotel close to stores and restaurants. Will definitely return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Camille , Hotel Management
Thank you for wonderful review of the hotel. The pool is almost open. We do hope you come back and enjoy the pool with us. It is full an warming now. Thank you again for sharing. You made our day! Sincerely, Camille Sisk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Room frig way too noisy. People slamming doors, annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Camille Sisk, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your stay with us. I send our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your visit. It is through guest feedback like yours that we are able to continually improve upon the services we offer. Sincerely, Camille Sisk