Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very nice and accomodating; clean; great breakfast; fast checkin and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Quiet, easy to find, close to food and other amenities. Would stay here again. Not too far from the Mayo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Best hotel we've stayed in Rochester!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Friendly staff, easy check in & check out. Cookies in the evening are a plus! Breakfast is average for free buffet. Very spacious area to eat. Quiet, spacious room, well organized with great access for wheelchair. I don't use wheelchair but like adapted room so that I have bars in bathroom, felt very safe & secure in this room. We enjoyed our stay here! My only recommendation is that they provide recycle containers so that guests can sort their trash. I was surprised this wasn't available.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, however I booked at the wrong Hampton inn. Tried to cancel so I could move to the other,hotel said no problem, but hotels.com wanted 140$.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not ready at check in time. 45 minute wait. Keep runing out of food at breakfast. Overall we will be back.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The hotel staff was fantastic. The shuttle driver to the Mayo Clinic actually agreed to leave before 6am so I could make a 6:15am appointment. They even opened up the breakfast early for me so I could grab a to go bag.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

I had a great experience at the Hampton Inn North.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice and relaxing hotel. With nice and respectful staff and house keepers. It had delicious breakfasts. The hallways, stairs and lodge was kept very clean.