Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victor, NY

Clean and comfortable room, nice pool and hot tub,

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast, i.e eggs, sausages, muffins, fresh fruit, etc...
Cons: Clerk can give WiFi code on a paper instead of just verbally
Location: CLose to shopping mall and highway exit.
Comfortable, clean and classy. Wonderful to have a pool, hot tub and exercise room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - close to both I490 and I90

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: That room next to the elevator should not be used.
Location: Very close to I90 and I 490; so easy to get to downtown Rochester if desired. Located almost next to a major shopping mall.
Friendly, helpful staff. Good location, for us. The ONLY downfall was that our room was next to the elevator shaft. My preference would have been a thinner duvet on the bed, but there was a blanket in the closet and we just used it instead. It is not a hotel for someone who does not have a vehicle,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice hotel to stay the night before the Fingers Lakes Triathlon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pusilinchez

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
in the suite living area the AC was not working
5 out of 5
by Christian from Gloucester, MA

Better than expected!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was better than expected. The suite was large and felt more like an apartment. We could easily fit in the extra beds needed for all five of us.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Michigan

Great place

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and the area is building up around the hotel which makes it easy to get food ect. Especially when your on motorcycles. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
once the room keys were switched out for ones that worked we were impressed by the room...could not get the fireplace to light and were told by the front desk it would turn on after a few minutes...unfortunately it did not and did not have the time to have it checked out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Just spending one night, but everything was great. Lots of good dinner choices withing easy drive, extremely nice staff, pool and fitness center were clean, pool opened early enough to swim before breakfast and an early departure time, breakfast had plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We got a vey convenient suite. The facility is very nice.
5 out of 5
by daniel

My 1st stay, won't be my last.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast was excellent. The area is convenient.