Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - close to both I490 and I90

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: That room next to the elevator should not be used.
Location: Very close to I90 and I 490; so easy to get to downtown Rochester if desired. Located almost next to a major shopping mall.
Friendly, helpful staff. Good location, for us. The ONLY downfall was that our room was next to the elevator shaft. My preference would have been a thinner duvet on the bed, but there was a blanket in the closet and we just used it instead. It is not a hotel for someone who does not have a vehicle,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice hotel to stay the night before the Fingers Lakes Triathlon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Just spending one night, but everything was great. Lots of good dinner choices withing easy drive, extremely nice staff, pool and fitness center were clean, pool opened early enough to swim before breakfast and an early departure time, breakfast had plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We got a vey convenient suite. The facility is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Clean, comfortable room with plenty of space

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Suite was able to accommodate our large group of 2 adults, 3 teenagers & 2 children with room to spare. Clean and comfortable. Especially loved the waffles at the complimentary breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edison NJ

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel rooms were nice and spacious. The lobby is beautifully done. Also very conveniently located. Loved our stay !!
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward from Beacon, ny

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Always very good
5 out of 5
by Jonathon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bed wasn't very comfortable & bedding kept slipping off bed.