Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location-could use some upgrading

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The location could not be more convenient if you are visiting the mayo clinic. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our room smelled very musty and the AC was so loud it was impossible to get a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel downtown

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very handy for some good bars and restaurants for downtown Rochester
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Mayo

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Clean,comfortable, good Food! Good location that is walking distance to Mayo and great shopping and restaurants! I recommend it and room service Excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Moline, Il.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Room was large,many conviences, bathroom very helpful as I am somewhat handicapped
Cons: Nothing
Location: Didn`t have time as I was at Mayo clinic
The staff was very helpful and very kind, enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Litchfield

Great stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Woukd like to see free WiFi and new carpet and painted walls other then that it was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weak wifi

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for the mayo clinic. Easy to get around from this hotel. I paid for premium wifi ( the free wifi is worthless) and it still couldn't stream a movie. They did however refund my money.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital but dark and very old.

Posted May 13, 2016
Not worth $200 / night especially when I added s third night and the hotel only charges $179...old , dark and in desperate need of an update!
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim from North Dakota

Great hotel in downtown Rochester

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The Hilton is our go-to hotel in Rochester. It is minutes away from the Mayo clinic, room/hotel is newer and very clean. They have a great breakfast, small lobby lounge and the staff is fantastic. All of this for a fairly reasonable rate.