Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Staff was terrible when my travel plans had an abrupt change, wouldn't recommend as they have a tough time with customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share our feedback. I am sorry to learn that you had a tough time making changes to your reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. I am happy to see that you gave us 4 stars. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

thought the room was clean and beds were so comfor

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: well be nice to have breakfast in morning
Location: didn't get to do much around the area
well I came down for a funeral and needed a place to stay and your place was handicap accessiable so I stayed there
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2015 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share. I am very sorry to hear the reasons you stayed with us but am happy to read that you found the room was comfortable and clean. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gay a. from Herman, Mn.

Great weekend with Family, so much fun!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful accommodations and efficient, friendly staff. Our room was clean and great air quality. They provided a crib for our one year old. The kiddie pool, pool, and hot tub were all used by someone from our party of five (3 adults and two preschoolers). I stayed with my two daughters and two grandchildren. Everyone had a great time. More towels were brought to our room after swimming and showering. The breakfast at the Bistro off the menu was fabulous..everyone ate so well. We slept so well, ate good food, and felt so special just staying there! Our daughter works in Austin and we were visiting her over the weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. I am happy to read that you had a great weekend and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. I am happy to see that you found us to be 4 stars. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremiah

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. I am sorry to learn that you only found us to be 3 stars. We truly value your opinion and hope you will reach out to us so we can know how to make your experience in the future better. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Just passing through

Posted Feb 14, 2015
My wife and I stayed here on our way home durring our last trip. The hotel was great. Clean, great staff very nice. will stay agian if we are in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be clean. I am also happy to read that you found our staff to be very nice. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnetonka

Short business trip

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Room had all the comforts and was very clean. Bed was quite comfortable and the onsite restaurant made staying there a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. I am happy to read that you found our beds to be comfortable and our rooms to be clean. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from KC

Na

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! I am happy to see that you gave us all 5 stars. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. I am happy to see that you found us to be 5 stars. Thank you!