Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo On

Good free breakfast

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: A hot tub would be nice.
Location: 5 min drive from the lake and all it has to offer. 5 mins from downtown. Yet off the main highway so it's quiet.
Stayed for 2 nights while riding the finger lakes. Good location. Quiet. Clean. Typical of Holiday Inn hotels. Free continental breakfast was very good. Great cinnamon rolls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
everything was clean. they provided 4 pillows per bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good staff and very helpful and polite.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Arrive late night checkin was very quick and helfull. Requested a late checkout and was done with no fuss. Morning staff/Manger and the staff at the breakfast were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel was very nice. Highly recommend staying there. Everything is new and modern.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Union Dale

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The service, atmosphere, and location were just some of the many things that attracted me to this hotel. Everything was clean, peaceful and everything I was looking for when I booked the room.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sanjay from Canada

Quick stopover

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night. Was in town for business. Hotel is tucked away but very clean, quiet and comfy. Wegmans is across the street along with several fast food joints, so it's convenient. Breakfast is typical of Holiday Inn hotels. Good for a quick bite. Don't think a week of it would be great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watertown, CT

Clean hotel. Great price. Excellent breakfast.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Staff was friendly and available. Hotel was clean and quiet. Looked brand new but is 3 years old. Lots of options for breakfast. A very nice hotel. Came for a visit to Hobart. The college is an easy drive about 10 miles east.