Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel. Quiet!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, great amenities
Cons: All of the vending machines were either empty or not working
Great experience, very quick check in, hotel was very clean and modern. Lovely main lobby with nice seating and a fireplace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Stayed at the hotel during family ski trip to Bristol Mountain. Hotel is very well maintained and the staff is very friendly. There is big grocery store across the street with hot food options. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us a 5/5 review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We also appreciate the good feedback about the staff. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: layout
Cons: breakfast, not much better than motel 6
Location: walmart
Comfortable and convenient establishment with friendly and helpful staff. Pool was relaxing and exercise room adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the pool and fitness center. I we appreciate the kind words about our staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton NY

Close to a variety restaurants and shopping.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Everything, especially the beds. A great night sleep had by all. Staff very nice and enjoy the morning breakfast. A nice variety of food.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near stores and college. Lake beautiful. Easy access to main road but far enough not to hear traffic.
We were in the area to visit Finger Lake College. Our 2nd stay, we will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the very nice review. We are happy you were able to get good sleep and that you enjoyed the breakfast. We are also pleased to hear the good comments about the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel with comfortabe rooms. For couples take into considerstion there may be children in the next room carrying about making noise and you can hear the television from the surrounding rooms. Other than that no complaints and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
My visit was great ,clean, quiet and comfortable an idea location with a lot of things to do around the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great bargain!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic, very comfortable, clean, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, NY

Clean modern lobby and room.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The lobby makes a nice entrance, modern and attractive. the room was clean and comfortable. Location was perfect for getting to the lake, places to eat, driving for hikes, and down to Naples. We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect spot for visiting the area. Open parking, clean rooms, nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels