Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Holly

Excellent bang for your buck!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and spacious and had all the amenities I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this awesome 5 star review on our property! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
all god till last night when heater quit but they care of us well
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this awesome 5 star review! It's great to hear that we were able to take care of you! See you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to have a refrigerator in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business! See you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on our hotel! Please join us again soon as we will be upgrading to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express! We look forward to your visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from outside Syracuse NY

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Nothing we enjoyed our stay. Wish more hotels were like this.
Location: Close to Eastview mall and plenty of other shops. North of Canandaigua lake probably about 25 minutes. Easy to get on thruway or 490 into Rochester.
Close to shopping etc.. Clean and comfortable. Great choices for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by holidayvictor, Hotel Management
Thank you again for this awesome review! We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Loud neighbors and had to complain after they were spoken to the adults got louder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by holidayvictor, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We apologize for your loud neighbors, next time we will do a better job of assigning your room in a different area of the hotel to avoid this next time around! We look forward to your next visit as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy bed, outdated room, no fridge

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Stayed here for two nights. The room was a bit outdated, but the bed was extremely comfortable. Was not happy there wasn't a fridge, they should be in all rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by holidayvictor, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Please join us again soon as we will be renovating the entire property! As a heads up all of our rooms will have fridges once our remodel is complete later in 2017!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass.

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Would stay again. Good breakfast. Room clean. Quiet. Staff friendly.nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by holidayvictor, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review on our hotel! Join us soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chittenango,ny

The hotel was excellent

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Beds and pillows were great,
Cons: Chlorine was strong
Location: Shopping and movie theatre near by.
Excellent,we had a little problem, but no worries,teen birthday parties made to much noise to late but it was taken care by management . One of the cleanest hotels ever ,nice breakfast, close to a fe stores if you need any last min shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by holidayvictor, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review on our hotel! We appreciate the pros and cons you mentioned which helps us improve your stay next time around! Join us again soon as we will be renovating our property to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!