Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: location and truly no smoking rooms
Cons: quicker response when the smoke alarms on the floor went off
Great nights sleep. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Not even a hint of smoke smell in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, On, Canada

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Great hotel, excellent location. Near mall and restaurants. Just what we were looking for. Staff were friendly and breakfast was great, lots of choices. Had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Wow 5 stars! Thank you so much for the rave review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us her in Victor NY. Please come back and visit again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel with friendly staff close to highway

Posted May 25, 2015
I stayed here while I was in town for my niece's graduation and although the stay was short the experience was a good one. I definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the 4 stars and kind review. Please travel safe and come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good place, good price

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, comfortable bed, decent bfast, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Express Victor NY, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please travel safe and come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JING from 中国

不错的酒店

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
非常好的酒店,干净、整洁、酒店位置也非常不错,早餐品种也很丰富......
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the five stars! travel safe and come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you! come back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from Columbia Md

A Good Choice for a Stay

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were comfortable. Pool attractive and large enough to swim in. Good variety at breakfast and excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Holiday Inn Express Victor. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back soon and travel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Queensbury

College trip

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, clean and quiet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Wow 5 stars! short and sweet... Travel safe and come back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol L. from Gore VA

Great times

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second stay here &I it was just as nice as the first. We would definitely visit again when in the Rochester NY area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the 4 stars and kind review. We really appreciate your business and hope you have a great summer. Thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK to MA

A good place while passing through

Posted May 5, 2015
I stopped at this hotel while on a long, multi-day drive. It met all of my relatively few needs. It's easy to get to from the highway, but doesn't feel like it right next to it. There a few fast food restaurants, chain restaurants, and gas stations nearby so it was convenient for that. I was greeted when I walked in the door. The room was very nice and fairly standard. The only negatives were that there was a little wallpaper peeling in the bedroom, and the bathtub felt especially narrow to take a bath in. I went down to breakfast right at opening the next day and the cooked food was all still hot. I was even offered a cinammon roll to go on my way out. I would stay here again if my travel plans take me along this way again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the 4 stars and kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be undergoing a renovation within the next year so come back and check out our new updates! Travel safe.