Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from outside Syracuse NY

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Nothing we enjoyed our stay. Wish more hotels were like this.
Location: Close to Eastview mall and plenty of other shops. North of Canandaigua lake probably about 25 minutes. Easy to get on thruway or 490 into Rochester.
Close to shopping etc.. Clean and comfortable. Great choices for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by holidayvictor, Hotel Management
Thank you again for this awesome review! We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Loud neighbors and had to complain after they were spoken to the adults got louder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by holidayvictor, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We apologize for your loud neighbors, next time we will do a better job of assigning your room in a different area of the hotel to avoid this next time around! We look forward to your next visit as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy bed, outdated room, no fridge

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Stayed here for two nights. The room was a bit outdated, but the bed was extremely comfortable. Was not happy there wasn't a fridge, they should be in all rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by holidayvictor, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Please join us again soon as we will be renovating the entire property! As a heads up all of our rooms will have fridges once our remodel is complete later in 2017!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass.

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Would stay again. Good breakfast. Room clean. Quiet. Staff friendly.nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by holidayvictor, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review on our hotel! Join us soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Very close to highway 90, clean, comfortable, friendly staff, good food...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by holidayvictor, Hotel Management
Thank you for this awesome review! Please join us again as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback on our hotel! Please join us again as we will be going through a major renovation come early 2017! We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lady replenishing breakfast was not very pleasant nor organized.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback on our hotel! We apologize for the unpleasant service at breakfast we will be sure to address immediately! Please join us again as we will be going through a major renovation come early 2017! We look forward to your next visit!
2 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! Travel safe and come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you soo much for the 5 stars! We will see you next time!