Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Very confortable.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The Breakfast was delicious. Staff was very nice. The room was clean and super comfortable. Great beds, pillows and even the toiletries. Comfortable sofa bed. Nice pool. Highly recommend it. The whole experience was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
It's was a great room. And breakfast was great. Maid could of cleaned room a little better. Especially since I had a toddler been nice if floor were cleaned at this once when we were there
4 out of 5
by Ferha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Spacious Suites

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: New, spacious rooms, free breakfast
Cons: Badly stained seats on the kitchen chairs in our room.
Location: Very close to Eastview mall and many fine restaurants.
There was plenty of room in our suite. The beds were comfortable and the shower was great.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Staycation Paradise.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We used this hotel as a staycation so the kids could enjoy the pool while it's cold out. We stayed on a Thursday night so we got to enjoy the dinner they provide and the breakfast on Friday AM. We love Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
by Tara

Amazing staff

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
I took my children on our first family vacation in over 10 years. We decided to go see snow for the first time. When we arrived in Rochester from Florida it wasn't snowing and there wasn't any snow in the forecast. Chris, the GM, picked us up from the airport and drive us by some places that might have enough snow leftover for the kids to play in. Chris and his staff were absolutely amazing. They all set out to go above and beyond to make sure we made it to snow. They even called State parks to try to get us in after hours just to play. Everyone was so nice and helpful, certainly more than I have ever experienced at any other girl. I will definitely stay here again if I'm ever in Rochester.
5 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
All good
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Only concern we had was the toilet was not secure to the floor. very wobbly. This was the second time this has happen to us at this location
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Afordable and well maintained - worth the price

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay, clean room
5 out of 5
by Richard

Convenient and very clean. Friendly helpful staff

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Can't wait to stay here again