Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Spacious Suites

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: New, spacious rooms, free breakfast
Cons: Badly stained seats on the kitchen chairs in our room.
Location: Very close to Eastview mall and many fine restaurants.
There was plenty of room in our suite. The beds were comfortable and the shower was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no healthy choices for breakfast...

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: the accessible studio was great...but the walk to the elevator was LONG...
Cons: Breakfast
Need: milk alternative (like almond or coconut), healthy cereals (labeled), non-dairy creamer for coffee, and hot food that was not swimming in unknown grease... will bring my own if I stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Good Value

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine for leisure-related stay. Layout of room had no separation between sitting area and bed, so you could not turn on light in one part of room without disturbing someone sleeping in bed. Very nice to have fridge and stovetop in room for longer stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel breakfast ever

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Family friendly, great breakfast & pool
3 out of 5
by Gabriel from ON

Needs a bit of updating

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was perfectly fine. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Our room could have used a bit of work - toilet ran, air conditioner was clanging and hair dryer was broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel just off the highway. Restaurants a short drive away.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from NY

Great place!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay immensely! The hotel room was very nice, the employees were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen from Jupiter, Fl

Easy & comfortable place to stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great value, full breakfast everyday and nice dinners Mon-Thursday. . . From the front desk to housekeeping everyone friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Nikolas from London, UK

Overall Average hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. For a 9 night stay, the housekeeping was disappointing. Location was useful during visit. Noisy neighbours!