Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no healthy choices for breakfast...

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: the accessible studio was great...but the walk to the elevator was LONG...
Cons: Breakfast
Need: milk alternative (like almond or coconut), healthy cereals (labeled), non-dairy creamer for coffee, and hot food that was not swimming in unknown grease... will bring my own if I stay again.
3 out of 5
by Gabriel from ON

Needs a bit of updating

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was perfectly fine. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Our room could have used a bit of work - toilet ran, air conditioner was clanging and hair dryer was broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel just off the highway. Restaurants a short drive away.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from NY

Great place!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay immensely! The hotel room was very nice, the employees were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen from Jupiter, Fl

Easy & comfortable place to stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great value, full breakfast everyday and nice dinners Mon-Thursday. . . From the front desk to housekeeping everyone friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Pierre from Sweden

Close to Victor

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good standard hotel if you don´t need a bar or need to eat at hotel. Close to food with car.
4 out of 5
by Nikolas from London, UK

Overall Average hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. For a 9 night stay, the housekeeping was disappointing. Location was useful during visit. Noisy neighbours!
5 out of 5
by John from New Hampshire

Good stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Anything with the Hilton flag is always pleasant. We were in to host our Clan Society tent at a Celtic festival, just a relaxing stay after not the best of days.