Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Jupiter, Fl

Easy & comfortable place to stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great value, full breakfast everyday and nice dinners Mon-Thursday. . . From the front desk to housekeeping everyone friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Pierre from Sweden

Close to Victor

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good standard hotel if you don´t need a bar or need to eat at hotel. Close to food with car.
4 out of 5
by Nikolas from London, UK

Overall Average hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. For a 9 night stay, the housekeeping was disappointing. Location was useful during visit. Noisy neighbours!
5 out of 5
by John from New Hampshire

Good stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Anything with the Hilton flag is always pleasant. We were in to host our Clan Society tent at a Celtic festival, just a relaxing stay after not the best of days.
4 out of 5
by karen from Painted Post

Bowling tournament with five friends!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a suite for six of us for a bowling tournament. Excellent suite, very quiet, nice area, delicious breakfast. Will look for homewood suites for next stay too. Very spacious room, it even had a doorbell! Whirlpool was a plus to relax muscles. Sides of whirlpool need a little cleaning.
1 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and good breakfast !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great area and clean hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Location: Perfect place and tons of things to do close by.
Everything was up to date and clean. Plenty of space in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Filthy Hotel, Pleasant Staff!

Posted Feb 25, 2016
We found ourselves in Victor for a volleyball tournament and it was the closest Hilton property to the sports facility. The desk help at check in were very pleasant but that is where the positives of our stay ended. The hallways of the hotel were gross, wall paper pealing; the carpets looked like they hadn’t been vacuumed in days. There were hand-prints and filth of some sort smeared down the hallways. If our $179.00 was refundable in any way I would have left then. Hopeful the room would be better, I was quickly disappointed. The hand soap in our room was already opened and used. The toilet had splatter in it and again the floors were covered in stains and vacuumed debris. The refrigerator in our kitchenette smelled like vomit and there was black mold in the shower. It was late; we just spent several hours in the car and were exhausted so we sucked it up and stayed. After it was clearly explained that our full payment was non-refundable. Although it is included in the price of the room the breakfast in the morning was also something I would recommend to skip. Forgive me for having higher sanitary expectations, but when we return to the area again later this year for another tournament we will NOT be staying here nor recommending it to the other families participating.
5 out of 5
by Kristen from Rochester, NY

Winter break get away

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a suite with 2 bedrooms and were fotunate that one was available. The hotel was clean and accomodating. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent! The pool was a good size and hot tub relaxing! We will definitely stay here again!