Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa California

Bad experience

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Unfortunately we had a bad experience with this hotel. During our stay we endured two fire alarms, one at 2:30 am with no explanations, apologies or direction while we were stuck outside of the building for long periods of time. The hospitality staff was not trained well and the situations were handled poorly. We also did not have any housekeeping service for 2 of the 6 days we stayed. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great size of room and bath

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel was excellent. Room was huge. Staff was excellent. Had an issue with tv and it was fixed in 10 minutes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greece, ny

Quiet and enjoyable

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Attended an event in the area. Was very quiet but minutes away from everything you needed. Hotel was very impressive and staff friendly. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very Accessible

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel is very close to the highways and makes it accessible to sights, shopping, and restaurants. I found the breakfast to be good and the evening reception was delicious. The staff is very friendly. We stayed two nights and we would come back. The only problem is the morning we were leaving the plaster in the bathroom fell down.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
When we check in and asked if there was any rooms, we were told they did for $50 less than what we paid. So we asked about that and they wouldn't help with that. The front desk wasn't helpful on any questions we asked. The room was dirty, the rug was stained, there was a serving tray on the foot stool that looked like it was never washed. The tv and the tv stand was dusty!! We sat outside and a drunk man puked all over the place. The outside grill was gross, the outside tables look like the have never see a sponge!! For the price I thought it would of been a very nice place. We will never stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
by Sonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel with helpful Staff

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very helpful. We do have a dietary restriction and hotel was able to accommodate our request for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

Great conditions but disappointed with service

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel facilites are great!
Cons: Customer Service
Location: There is a Starbucks, Subway, and a Sushi place nearby.
The hotel is comfortable and clean but service is disappointing. I choose a room for 6 guest and they change me to a 4 guest room due to some maintenance issues with no credit for the inconvenience, plus they charged my card twice, I called and they corrected it however I’m still disappointed.