Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Spacious and affordable

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location and spacious rooms
Cons: Additional or bigger elevator. There's only one and it only fits one luggage cart.
Location: Close to a mall and a multitude of restaurants
We met with many family and friends, so the extra living space made it easier to get together. Great location with plenty of options for food and all at a good rate.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Great stay for week - biz or small family

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. ~half a mile to plenty of restaurants, LA Fitness, Core Life (great salad place), etc. Breakfast was fine, included social was OK, good enough for a night or two, but by the end of a week, you'll want to eat elsewhere. (Think 2-star snacks). Rooms included a full kitchenette set with refrigerator, so you could stay here long term. Coffee was 24 hours and fresh and goooood, plus you got your own pot in your room. My room, and I think all of them, was a "true suite" with a separate DOOR between the bedroom and sitting area. I believe the sitting area had a fold-out couch which would make it a good fit for a small family. Very nice, mostly friendly staff, would recommend. Pool, no jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect suite combo-2 king beds and sleeper couch

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Beds and couch were of equal comfort-kinda hard. Great breakfast & super friendly staff & very helpful!
3 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very spacious and comfortable suite.
3 out of 5
by tricia

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great, staff was friendly and breakfast was tasty. I have one big complaint. We stayed on the 1st floor. The first night we had a family above our room. To say they sounded like they were sumo wrestling is an understatement. We could hear everything they were saying and it was like a stampede every time they walked. I thought they were just a loud family until the maid cleaned the following morning. As she vacuumed it sounded like an airplane was hovering above us. It was a great place but the fact that I could here everything in the above hotel room was a letdown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Coast

Bedsheets

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, location.
Cons: Better bedsheets!!
The fitted sheets on the king size mattress did not fit. Roll over once and off it comes. We would wake up on a partially bare mattress. Then of all oddities, they used a mattress pad as a blanket!! What the heck? There was a top sheet, then this mattress pad, then the bedspread. I've never seen anything like it. That is really our only complaint. The staff, the breakfast and the facility was quite nice. Please spring for some decent sheets and blankets. (My sister was at the same location and had the same problems with the sheets).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It was a trying time for us and to have a clean comfortable place to decompress was wonderful thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The kitchen counter/desk space was set with two regular height chairs. It needed the higher counter chairs. It was not comfortable typing when sitting on a chair that was too low.