Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Great view! Room was just a bit cramped, but, will def stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, MT

Excellent hotel for Mayo clinic patients

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Nice clean room, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. The restaurant and lounge were very nice with excellent fare. Conveniently located near the Mayo clinic with direct access from the hotel through the subway system. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edwards, CO

Great if you are going to Mayo Clinic

Posted Dec 8, 2017
It’s a perfect hotel if you’re visiting the male clinic good restaurant great bar very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Warm, helpful staff.
Easy check and out. Wonderful food a Salute. Connected to Mayo Clinic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They tell you one price but charge you MUCH more

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Quoted one price, checked out and their price increased drastically. Staff not trained and some rude. Would not recommend staying there unless you can afford to be taken advantage of financially. There for health and they only made it worse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Bed and pillows very comfortable. Room updates and hotel staff upgraded us to the upper floor.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Cleanliness of hotel / room

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The workers at the hotel desk were friendly patience with me as deaf man. Communication were written. No problem.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: very quick and easy check-in, location was very convenient to restaurants, shopping and the clinic, staff was helpful and accommodating in the bar
Cons: The pillows were not comfortable for my taste. Would be nice if there was a variety since there are so many on the bed.
Location: Excellent location in every way.
We had been here before, 5 years ago. The bar area closed very early both Fri. and Sat. nights. The staff did go out of their way for our very large group of reunion attendees who came into the bar for a drink. Too bad they closed at 10. The room was spacious and we had a renovated shower that was super nice. Would like better lighting in the sink areas. The amenities were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels