Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel smells of cigarette smoke

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Checked in, desk clerk was pleasant. Went to my room, the hallway reeked of cigarettes along with my room. The room was just not clean, carpet dirty, stains on walls an furniture and the bathroom was filthy. I smell of cigarettes got into my clothes some much I bought febreeze and doused the room, which helped slightly. I don't recommend staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible room

Posted Mar 9, 2017
My room was not in very good shape dirty bathroom dirty walls. Turned off the cold water in shower handle fell off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2017
It was nice , I slept well and my room was super clean I loved it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The room is really for one person. The room was too small and not well appointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just plain nasty

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Nasty place nasty nasty nasty nasty nasty nasty nasty nasty nasty nasty nasty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Ok hotel for overnight stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
My husband and I stayed here one night after long drive. If you are just looking for a bed to sleep on this is not a bad choice at all. Close to Market mall, and plenty of restaurants. They also have coffee, bagels and muffins for breakfast. Will consider staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I have always liked Microtels, so I chose this hotel intentionally for the brand. Although it was an excellent price, I was less than pleased with the accommodations. It seems they were working on renovating some of the rooms, but they needed to do an overhaul. Staff were great and helpful. I won't stay at this location again,though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice peaceful

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Wasn't lo ng only one night but good and peaceful. Order out was pretty quick
4 out of 5
by Tze-ki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rooms are very clean and staff were professionals

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: Thier breakfast was really not breakfast, thats what draw me to choose them. But the breakfast was coffee(weak) bagel and toast or cereal...no hot foo
One thing that was not pleasing, it was the pillows...they need new pillows