Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Neils

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Neils

Microtel Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was poor, security lock was broken, toilet seat wouldn't stay up, bed was lumpy, breakfast was cheap with poor coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, Iowa

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: My favorite thing is the comfortable bed.
Cons: I would like a handheld shower for washing hair.
Location: I drive for a man that is blind and is in treatment at Mayo Clinic. It is a short drive and the hotel has a shuttle.
This hotel is super clean, inside and out. The staff is friendly and helpful. I had stayed there before and was happy both times. The room is really nice. I like the window seat for reading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4.3 miles from Mayo Clinic; very easy to get there

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Room was very clean. Free shuttle to Mayo Clinic if you need it. Nice breakfast starting at 5:30AM. Excellent value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant awakening

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were awoken at 5:00am by the alarm clock that we didn't set. The radio came on at full volume, startling us awake, not to mention other rooms near us.
4 out of 5
by Vernon E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anita

:)

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Business trip

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Cons: Maybe more breakfast selections
For several years now, I always spend two nights a year in Rochester at this motel. It is a clean, well run motel. The area is safe, right off of route 52. Internet is free, quiet motel and a free breakfast buffet. Prices are not too bad, there is nothing else to ask for.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Lovely!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed stay here. Room was clean, comfortable and everything needed was there. Will happily stay here again