Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Love the room...

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Bed was so comfortable! Very clean and inviting!...location was perfect....shuttle is so helpful when one goes to Mayo.
Cons: Can't think of anything, except maybe give more help to front desk staff. They were overworked
Location: Terrific location to restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Efficient and convenient. The proximity to stores and restaurants was perfect. Easy on and off the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great area, great value

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Large room, comfortable bedding, hotel clean and near shops, restaurants, and highway.
Cons: Breakfast area too small, not enough tables, food selection sparse.
Location: Great area, near highest, restaurants, stores, safe and accessible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with nearby shopping and dinning.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: My room location and the comfort of the bed.
Cons: Tub/shower was pretty narrow and you have to step up to get into the tub. Why don't hotels have walk-in showers?
I found the bed to be incredibly comfortable - one of the best hotel beds I have ever slept on. My room was small (single queen bed) but very homey and comfortable. The hotel was very quiet at night - no disturbances. I liked the free local paper in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty decent for the price

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: They had a decent flat screen TV with premium channels....an in-room coffee maker, fridge, microwave, etc.. They even had a hair dryer in the bathroom. The room AC and heating worked good and everything was clean. I've stayed in much worse for more money so I was very satisfied.
Cons: The 3 PM minimum check-in time was a little late in the day I thought.....but it fit my schedule (barely) so it wasn't an issue for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Shopping nearby, and lots of great restaurants.
The hotel was a very comfortable home away from home during our stay at Mayo Clinic. Shuttle service was a plus as well as a nice variety of breakfast foods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paradice valley

Great for times when you only need a room

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It is what it is. Good not bad. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice staff

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Clean rooms, the only thing was that the mattress in our room sucked. Wore out and needs to be replaced. Other than that it was a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Stressless

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle to Mayo Clinic and back hourly. Took stress of driving in unfamiliar city. The breakfast each morning was outstanding.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We loved convenience of shopping and good restaurants
Breakfast before Mayo Clinic appointments was wonderful. Easy access to eating and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Wonderful staff, very accommodating. Nice breakfast. We were there for one night so the smaller room size was not a problem. Great price too!