Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaufort, South Carolina

Horrible and needs to improve

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Dont clean the bathroom unless asked Room keys barely worked Towels smelled disgusting Second floor smellled nothing but smoke Didnt take out trash Some rude employees having a bad attitude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great was close to the hotel and the the locations I wanted to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Now it is under renovation, I did not like the condition!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Like grandma's basement

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean, fix holes in the walls. Throw out damage linen.
Cigarette holes in the blanket in a non smoking room. holes in the walls. Room smelled like smoke. Fridge had food in it and wasn't cleaned in a while. Had I not checked in at 1am and had there been other hotels that had vacancy I would of refused the room. Basically the hotel is a truck stop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Only thing going for this hotel is that is is near the airport--which is why we chose it. Run down, needs a lot of help. They were doing some remodeling--much needed.
3 out of 5
by Mildred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by kellie

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was really helpful and very nice but this place was a dump. I paid $100/night and it should be more like $50/night. Again, really great staff here though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I have lived in several quality inn, this one is definitely the worst one. Everything here is like from 15 years ago.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel did not live up to the standard of other Quality Inn's I have stayed at. The hotel, and the room I stayed in was quite run down. The bed had handful of long black hairs in it, the blanket smelled like body odor, the shower was stained a yellowish color and the walls had over a dozen quarter inch holes spread out along it from previous decor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cons: Better training/enforcement of staff when responding to a customer with a complaint (teach appropriate words and actions to rectify the situation).
We requested a handicapped accessible room because of my mobility issues. Upon check in the receptionist asked if we needed the handicapped room or would a *regular* room be ok. I asked what the difference was and he said the ONLY difference was a bar in the shower. I said it didn't matter to me since I was traveling without my wheelchair. The room was comfortable with the usual bed/night stands/dresser/tv, plus a chair/foot rest, a desk, a refrigerator, and a microwave - but was crowded. The bathroom was very disappointing. There WAS a bar in the tub/shower but it was difficult to get into it. It was supposed to be a walk in shower! And, no wheelchair would have fit in the small bathroom space, there were no rails/supports near the commode, no exhaust fan(!!!), or space under the sink for knees!! I was determined to give the hotel the benefit of the doubt on the accessibility issues, probably would have never mentioned these things..... Except - my daughter found a half eaten apple behind the chair/foot rest. My husband reported the finding to the receptionist who responded with, "ok." When the staffer arrived at our room with the extra towels we requested, HE apologised, took photos, and removed the apple.