Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Close to where i wanted. Nothing else ccccccccccccccccccccccccccc
Cons: Everything. #1 the staff cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyons, NY

Poor service and amenities.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable enough.
Cons: Update needed. Many things need to be fixed.
Location: Just stayed the night. Didn't look around.
First, they want to have their guests pay extra to keep car there even though we booked this hotel the night before our trip so we could keep our car there while we were away. Second, there was no remote to the TV, the staff gave a key card to us to go up stairs to another room to retrieve that remote. (Making their guest do their leg work and Leaving that other room with no remote.) Third, The in room phone didn't work. God forbid their was an emergency. The desk staff said they would knock on our door for our 4:30 a.m. wake up call. No one came to our door, to make sure we we up for our early flight. Fourth, the pillows were like sleeping on a towel. Very flat! There were no notes taken to fix any of our complaints, signalling to us that they didn't care to correct all complaints we made. No apologies given either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 17, 2016
From the staff to the building condition...to the comfort and cleanliness of my room...to the full morning breakfast, I was 100% happy (especially since the room cost was rather modest). Will definitely recommend this Quality Inn to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The hotel was very nice. Large room and the staff is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much nicer than expected for the price.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: It was very well maintained and comfortable.Serve breakfast as well.Was near the airport and reasonably priced
Cons: I
The room was well equipped and well maintained.We were comfortable and had everything we needed.Keyed entrances near the rooms was an appreciated convenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

The worst, dirtiest hotel I a have ever stayed in.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing. There is nothing positive to say about this hotel.
Cons: Everything. The hotel reeked of smoke and beer. Bathroom dirty. Just gross.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ithaca

Hotel was close to strong hospital

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Needed to be close to the hospital for tests,early the next morning. it appeared the room had not been cleaned in awhile from all the dust. Bathroom floor pretty dirty..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
To be fair, there was nothing wrong with the room. We did, however, encounter some young men getting in and out of their car all night. Every time they got in the car, the music was up so loud, it continued to wake us up and vibrate the entire room. They also were speaking quite loud anytime they were out there and we could hear them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was unclean and unsanitary. I didn't stay.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The front desk clerk was nice and kept apologizing.
Cons: If you want own a place for people to sleep, clean it up.
Location: N/A
The furniture was old and scarred up. Everything was old and unsanitary. The bathroom floor was full of hair, so I knew it had not been wiped up. I pulled back the sheets to check for bed bugs and there was blood stains on the mattress. Made me sick to my stomach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaufort, South Carolina

Horrible and needs to improve

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Dont clean the bathroom unless asked Room keys barely worked Towels smelled disgusting Second floor smellled nothing but smoke Didnt take out trash Some rude employees having a bad attitude