Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Most recent stay.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
I stay at this property approximately 7-14 nights a year while visiting family. The site renovations look to be 95% complete and the guest laundry was available. Breakfast was good, staff friendly. Cost was higher than I'm used to... Next visit I will probably try the Super 8 (literally next door & recently renovated per reviews) to compare a $79 night vs $100.
1 out of 5
by Vivienne

Dissapointed

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in and did not have a first floor as requested The gal was not willing to work with us so we just walked out The rate was not as quoted on the internet
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Softball tournament stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
In the process of remodeling. Understandable. Hallways could have used a thorough vacuuming, but rooms were very clean and very nice.
4 out of 5
by steven

Passing through!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel, was being remodeled, almost complete, free breakfast was just ok, not pancakes. Overall clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel with convenient location

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Great access to shopping and restaurants. Clean with a spacious bathroom. The breakfast had a good variety of available foods.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a nice play that has recently had some remodeling. Would stay again without any qualms.
2 out of 5
by Kelly

Under renovation!!!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This property is under renovation and is very dirty and dusty. The fumes from glue, new carpet, paint and drywall are very noticeable.