Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very disappointed!

Posted May 24, 2017
Booked for one night, husband and daughter. Upon entering hotel noticed worn and outdated decor. Decided as long as room was clean we would stay the night. Carpeting in hallways was extremely stained. Upon entering room, was assailed with "dirty sock" stench. Just could not abide lack of cleanliness and we left. Desk clerk offered different room but we had seen and smelled enough. Charged me $25 cancellation fee.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Erica

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't like that we had to ask for linens and that housekeeping was not always available. The HDMI input was blocked so my kids could play there games. The rooms were small but very clean and some hotel staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Pam

Nice, clean room

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was very clean and I would stay here again. Just a note...online it said breakfast was included in the stay. When we got there, lady at front desk said they should fix that, we only serve breakfast on the weekends. Also, not all rooms come with a blow dryer, fridge, or microwave. Our room did and was great but you might want to ask when booking.
5 out of 5
by valencia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan

Not as described

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable so we did sleep well. The place was clean even if the bath was old. However, the info said there was a free breakfast included on the website, but there was not.
5 out of 5
by sheena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
There was a party going on 2 doors down from my room. I was awoke about every 2 hours. At one point there was a strange odor coming in from the hallway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Not in a good location. Only one entrance

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Terrible location. People banging on my room door throughout the night. The hotel charged my card 3 times and are now giving me a hard time about returning my money! I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy!
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels