Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great view of the river

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Right on the river in downtown Rochester and close to the entertainment area
Right from the very start of my visit to the very end it was a very pleasant experience. The lady that helped me during check in was very professional and helpful. (Can't remember her name right now) The restaurant and bar staff were also great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We booked on Expedia with sale. Great value nice people comfortable room good parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Blue Cross Arena

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff
Cons: Restaurant should have been more prepared for lots of supper guests
Location: Lacrosse arena
Pleasant stay, comfortable rooms. Bar did not have enough staff after the game when they knew people would be there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leisure

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at the radisson. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to a friend or family member. I always stay at the radisson & never have to complain about anything. Great customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, accommodating staff

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Good food and drinks, location convenient, staff friendly and accommodating. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, DE

Nice hotel on the river

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: I liked the staff and the room.
Cons: A channel guide for the TV and doing something to brighten up the parking garage.
Location: I enjoyed the Eastman Kodak museum.
The Radison was nice. Lobby bright and inviting. Friendly desk clerk. The halls of the hotel felt old. The room was nice, seemed up to date and had great views.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
it was ok the elevators where not up to par with the rest of the hotel but all in all it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Radisson Riverside Rochester NY

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Nothings great. Was my eleventh stay there. No complaints, no reward
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester ny

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015
The hotel experience was great 15 dollars for parking but a great room for the price I got it on Expedia will go again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under renovation

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Room service breakfast came on time and had good quantity of food.
Location: Excellent location and beautiful view of the river.
The hotel is a reasonable value and the room was tired but the bed was quite comfortable. Be aware that the facility is under renovation (December 2015). Staff is very mixed in courtesy -- initial check in was fine, but they did not key the card correctly and made no apology at all when I had to go back to the front desk. not a big deal, but also not super pleasant. So -- the price is about right for what you get.