Ratings based on 1,620 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Decent Place

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I come to Red Roof In Henrietta quite often and they render the same clean room and service each time and I can really appreciate that. Too often people judge economy hotels in comparison to more upscale brands they may have stayed in which is categorically unfair. So, again based upon the type of hotel and the price this location is a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh,pa

Bad weather

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Scratched my 2015 2500 hd when they had shingles flying off the roof
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Floors filthy.Ice machine not working. Clock broken.Room service took used towels but didn't replace. This motel is bad even for a discount place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was conveniently located close to I90 but far enough away so you don,t hear to much traffic , Tim Horton on one side / McDonald on the other
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, VT

Great place with a great price! Slight downsides.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great! Only downsides are it's a bit noisy when they're cleaning outside so whatever is going on outside will be noticed. Also, there's no breakfast, but that didn't matter to me. Great stay for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice nice night nice room nice customer service nice everything was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It was very comfortable,and price was reasonable , I would recommend this hotel. And I'm definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The staff was awesome. Room is so clean and good facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value; met expectations

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good value; room was clean. Coffee available in lobby by disappointed that staff would not put cup of coffee in microwave so it would be hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel before, but this time I was given a room when I went into the bathroom a condum wrapper was floating in the toilet, and the floor had a puddle of water. I was given a second room the bathroom floor was dirty with visible hair on it. Not to mention the sheets had stains on them, and the desk counter didn't look clean. I love the price and location of the hotel, but I don't think I will be back. The receptionist were very friendly, and accommodating to my needs.