Ratings based on 1,471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower cleanliness
Location: Directly off the 390
Adequate. Had I realized dogs were allowed, I would have chosen a different place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

An unpleasant stay

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Attitude of front desk personnel. Cleanliness of blankets and covers.
The first room they gave my wife and me had a beer party going on right outside the door. The second one had a toilet with used toilet paper in it that did not flush. The third had blankets with fresh stains on them from previous guests. At this point we were so tired that we just went to sleep. When I complained about the blankets the next morning I was told by the woman at the front desk that they only changed blankets once a week, and that's why they were dirty. Really. She offered to have them changed but we were checking out anyway. She offered no apology. This was my first and last stay at a Red Roof Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
I stay 2 days I expect the room it will be clean in a next day but no one clean it
3 out of 5
by Russell from New York

Quiet location

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip, I got much accomplished online.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Draft heat kept turning off, no microwave no frig.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Loud people nice area food is reachable great service of house keeping. Don't understand why there's a safe in the room but not a microwave or frig. Love that it was a pet friendly hotel but owners needed to quiet their pets early morning and late nights
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does not deliver for additional price

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is advertised as non smoking but strong smoke amell in the room. No ventilation, room is stale. Bed sheets were not made and had stains. Housekeeping is only around in the morning. No coffee machines in room. Not worth the extra ratings or price seen online
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M. 14619

Worst hotel I have been in so far

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Everything in the room needed to be maintenance, bathroom fan, cracked walls and a water leak coming from upstairs. I guess when I didn't want to provide what kind of car I was driving they gave me this room. Never again! Room 151
3 out of 5
by william

an okay place to stay.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
the girls at the front desk were GREAT! happy go lucky, called a cab for me and told us to go back to the room to relax and called us when the cab got there....terrific people especially the long red headed girl....just a gem.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad room, but lacked ammenities

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
There was no microwave or refrigerator in the room.