Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, convenient to our reason for the trip.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort.
Very comfortable, nice restaurant for dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A well decorated hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
An awosome hall, not tall, but well decorated. My bedroom has a whole sunset scene wall, looking so charming in the day. Facilities is well maintained. The all day dinner open to mid night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and clean. The gym has a few treadmills, ellipticals and weights.
Location: Location is ideal for great restaurants and shopping...The Mall at Greece. Also easy access to Interstates.
Great overall experience. The room was very clean and staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ON

Airport Marriott Rochester

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Good location for our trip
Location: close to shopping & restaurants, quick access to interstate
Nice hotel, close to shopping & restaurants, quick access to interstate, nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Short stay delight

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Close to the airport, which is why I selected it.
Was only here for two days, but it was a great visit. Nothing really to complain about. Service, room condition, amenities, were all exceptional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

n/a

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Hotel was extremely nice over all
Cons: None
Location: Good
Our stay at the Hotel was great except management could have walked the halls to keep the party down there was 2 wedding and a baseball team running up and down the hall slamming doors and screaming all hours of the night. You would think at a nice Hotel that you spend this type of money they would have security or management do something there was no way they did not hear it they ignored the situation for this reason I will not go back to stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greece, ny

Love this location! Close to everything!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
My favorite hotel! Absolutely gorgeous! Always clean, always comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything absolutely everything was perfect from the parking to the rear entrance to lobby processing to quick access to the room and room is perfect incite shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Hotel was great. Expedia.com was not.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Called expedia.com directly to complete booking and took 40mins even though I already knew which hotel I wanted. They could not find my account, said they had to try different computers to complete the booking and in the end booked the wrong room. I needed a king bed for me, my wife and baby. Marriot was excellent and very accommodating. They changed our room to a king right away. Brought up hot water so we could warm the babies bottle. Very friendly and very clean. Wish we could stay longer to use the facilities (pool, spa). Restaurant had a great buffet breakfast and very friendly wait staff. Shaun
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel close to highways

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel has a lovely and spacious lobby but the double rooms are very narrow and small. Although it seems to be very modern, I felt that it wasn't comfortable for a family. The pool was big but they do not clean it. There was an earring on the bottom of the pool that I stabbed my foot on. The bathtub in the room was very high and was diffucult to get into for my elderly mother. Very disappointed.