Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Social Team at Royal Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Social Team at Royal Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2019 by Social Team at Royal Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Social Team at Royal Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Social Team at Royal Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. we would love to hear more on what could have made your stay better. If you would, please reach out to us at socialteam@royalparkhotel.net. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2019
A most enjoyable overnight stay, extremely comfortable bed and clean soft bedding! Highly recommend and will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2019 by Social Team at Royal Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2019
Beautiful property that seems very well maintained. Some computer glitches on check in that caused delay & bathroom shower could’ve been cleaner. Beautiful room & comfortable bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2019 by Social Team at Royal Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to review us and provide your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our property and guest rooms. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2019 by Social Team at Royal Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2019 by Social Team at Royal Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2019 by Social Team at Royal Park Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!